Did You WIN my Contest ?? Did You Enter my Contest ?? Check Out This Post and See Who The Winners Are..................

in #contest5 years ago (edited)

I Did a Contest Post 7 Days Ago and All You Needed to Do to Enter Was Comment "Derek Jeter Hall of Fame 2020".................
https://steemit.com/contest/@stokjockey/i-am-doing-a-shitpost-give-away-for-anyone-who-is-in-the-usa-only-sorry-but-i-can-only-afford-two-forever-stamps

Two Cards Were UP for Grabs and I did Have Five People Enter The Contest..........

@goldmatters
@silversaver888
@methus
@senstless
@silverd510

Then Out of The Five Entrants We Chose The Two Winners and Here They Are in This Short Video.............

Congratulations to the Two Winners of My Baseball Card Contest.................

Do you Wanna Be a Winner in my Future Contests Then You Might Want to Pay Attention to my Posts here on Steemit and Maybe You will be Next............

If you enjoy content such as this then please feel free to UP Vote........

Follow me here on Steemit @stokjockey

Also Support all of the Silver & Gold Stackers as well as #steemsilvergold !!!

[email protected] ......email

image-1544105989762.png


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

Ah, well. Maybe next time. Congrats to the winners. Thanks for the chance!

Thank You @methus for participating

Yaayyyy!!!! I won... the classic card!!!

Going to the Mailbox right now...................@silversaver888 You are always too Lucky or maybe I am Just Lucky I Know you......

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Congratulations to all winners! @stokjockey how soon do you planning to organize next contest?

Maybe in a week or so.............

Whohoo!! Thank you! I sent you a message via discord :)

@goldmatters Is it just me or because I hardly ever use Discord I can't find your message ??

E65B3256-34FE-4261-AC12-E561D9296B20.jpeg

is this you?

https://discord.gg/cdSgVa

Here is my Discord invite

You can leave the address message there and then I can get your card mailed out to you...............

Thanks SJ! .... on second thought, would you mind just gifting it to @silversaver888 and include it in her package on my behalf? Might be easier for you and it will just be a “thank you” from me for all her support of Mene. I would appreciate it :)

I will do That and Yes that is Very Kind of You @goldmatters......

See my invite link below for discord........@goldmatters

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22