How you can win 10 steem ??

in #contest5 years ago

Hello everyone,

As I promised you guys I will be creating a contest where you can win 10 steem. So this is the blog which will lead you to win 10 steem. Read this blog fully to get needed information but before we began pls read the last blog where I written what you have to do and in this blog I will be writing what are the rules.
Hope you have read the blog now let’s began.

Recap of last blog

If you have readed the last blog I have written then you clear idea what this competition is going to be, but if you doesn’t understand then let be explain you in brief. You have to write a blog to introduce your friend or someone else who is new to steem platform using tag introduceyourfriend after he write his introduction to steemit. That’s what I have explained in last blog.

How you can win??

42DBAA37-8A9B-425C-9700-01C575141828.png

So now let’s discuss what are the rule to participate in this contest.

So rules are pretty simple and can be done by anyone.

7F00C86E-89E0-4760-906E-F5325EACA073.jpeg

  1. follow is must to be participant

  2. write introduction blog for friend after he writes his introduction.

  3. leave the comment to your blog of introducing your friend and also the link of friends introduction.

That’s it these are the only rule to participate and win 10 steem.

how you can increase your chances to win??

To increase your chances of winning this competition you have to do only two things.
First RESTEEM this blog & second give your love by casting UPVOTE to this blog.

why I am conducting this contest.

The answer is simple just want to aware the more and more people about steem and it’s platform steemit. So it’s my small effort to make Steem platform to mass adoption. That’s all.

share your thoughts in comments.

Thank you 😊 for your time.

Sort:  

I have chance to participate??

Yes everyone has chance to participate

Make sure you follow to participate and upvote , resteem to increase chances of winning

Wauuh! @summit1998, this is a wonderful contest and a better way to introduce people to the Steemit platform. It is explicit thus giving more people chance of participating. Cannot wait to submit my entry.

That’s great
Make sure you follow me to participate.
And resteem to increase your chances of winning

I am new to steemit. Still confused how to go ahead. Can you help?

I think he provides his telegram account which is :-@sumit10698 kindly message on this account

You can DM me on telegram for help regarding steemit user I’d:-@sumit10698

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

This post has received a 40.08 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15