Click here to Participate in GiveAway for free | Upvote

in #contest6 years ago

giveaway.png

Winners of Last Give-a-away

1)@oghie ( 1SBD )
2)@rapasha ( 2SBD )
3)@rahulkoshti ( 1SBD )

Untitled.png

Here we go for our next Give-a-way.
Currently the Giveaway amount is less but with the increasing number of upvotes and comments this amount will increase day by day.

First Place: 1 SBD

Second Place: 1 SBD

Third Place: 1 SBD

========= RULES for Participation ============
All three steps are required to participate in give-a-way

Follow @technicalsns ( skip if already following )
Upvote this post
Comment on this post
==========================================

The give-a-way winners will be selected at random from people that comment on this post. And I'll announce the winner the following day on the next day's contest post.

Days for Give-a-Away are following:

Tuesday
So unless you see the following day's post go ahead and add a comment. I'll will include entries right up to the last minute before I post the result and next contest.

Disclaimer:

I will do my very best to make this contest each day but currently only one day is selected.
I hope you will enjoy this contest.

you can subscribe my youtube channel names as Technical SNS.
you can also follow me on instaram @nomansherazi767

Sort:  

That's very awesome job dear, AND congrats to all the winners. I am in for the giveaway

Congrats all winner.
I subscribed your channel

Congratulations @technicalsns! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Thank you for running this contest about 40 minutes ago i got 1 sbd a huge thanks for that i really looking forward to your next and every give away thanks and god bless you

@technicalsns
Though my lucky is very bad at all this.
Still felt like give it a try here.
Keep bringing such giveaway.
U rock

I am in done all 3 things. I am new on steem it so this is my first participation on steemit

I am the first to comment, this is a nice concept do keep it up and am waiting to be a winner

Complate sir i'm never win please this time

Helloooooo

Good initiative, good contest. Congratulations to the winners, greetings, friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27