Pay It Forward Contest Week 15 - My Entry

in #contest6 years ago

You know me, I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this idea of pay it forward!! That's why I have been donating my own steem for @steembasicincome for the last few weeks to this contest. If you haven't discovered who they are, you absolutely should check them out!! It's fantastic!

So, let's get into this! My first pic is @boardgamegirl
https://steemit.com/games/@boardgamegirl/ghost-stories
Now, full transparency, this is my daughter!! (And yes, I am a super proud mom, even though she's a full grown adult). I love her writing style, and I have been telling her she needs to write since she was about 9 years old. She absolutely has a huge passion for board games. She LOVES playing them, setting them up, teaching others to play them, and taking cool photos of her board games. So, her account is mostly about games. But, she will pretty much review anything fun, like Escape Rooms, and she recently went and did KISS Mini Golf. (TOO FUN!!). So she will be doing a post on that soon.

My second pic is @josepimpo
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@josepimpo/2-years-on-steemit-over-1-000-followers-and-introduce-yourself
I chose him because he shows himself as a speaker, and I'm a speaker. I also chose him because he's been on steemit for 2 years, but, is still under 55 for reputation, so, thought he deserved a little more attention than he's been getting. And the third reason I chose him, is because he has sponsored MMA fighters. You may not know that I taught MMA for years, and it's near and dear to my heart!!!

So, definitely go check these two out, and drop them a hello!!!

If you haven't entered this contest, why don't you? It's easy!!
https://steemit.com/contest/@thedarkhorse/curation-contest-week-15-of-paying-it-forward-cc1aca283485aest
Honey-445 cropped.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for your continued support of the #payitforward contest. I have visited, commented and upvoted each of your featured authors. Wish you all the best.

Thanks for your entry! Enjoyed the posts and never heard of that game which is interesting as I sell games like this. But so much of what I do is in and out without actually ever playing them so probably have sold it a few times over and just don't remember.

Thank you for your continued support as a sponsor and participant of the #PayItForward initiative. It is truly appreciated :) Oh yeah, I commented and upvoted each of your features, great choices.

Thanks so much @tryskele !!

@estellereuh why are you down voting me? I have never ever down voted anyone, ever. ???

Thank you for the entry and the continued support of this contest. My voting power is abysmal at the moment, so I'll give a little upvote and commenting love to your featured folks tomorrow.

That photo at the end of your post always makes me smile..so cute!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61649.11
ETH 3003.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77