5 STEEM: who got the biggest balls (the best comment about chewing gum balls ;) )steemCreated with Sketch.

in #contest5 years ago

Hey all you lovely people and friends of contests!

Some days ago I started this fun contest and promised to announce the winners on 28th of November.

29-11-_2018_13-26-50.png

Yeah I know - I am already too late but:

Be prepared for the mighty winner of this extremely hard contest!

1. I recognized a lot of participants and was really thankful

... for the time, you took to comment in so many different funny ways and your creativity!

Thank you :)

But the majority of the commenters were in a hurry or something like this :P
6 of 10 were not fulfilling the requirements and basically, all of them forgot to resteem the contest.
Sorry but that was necessary to be accepted.

I think it is be also possible that they were so quick with "reading" because the balls distracted their attention. (Who knows.. )

2. Now let's move forward! The final participants where:

@monkaydee293 (47):

I would choose the unicorn balls so i can pee rainbows and sing "somewhere over the rainbow" xD
Posted using Partiko Android

@quekery (53):

Der Steemkurs steigt auf 10 USD bis zum Payout dieses Artikels. 😂

@rainite (52):

If those liquids are supposed to be the sperm, then it must show how much of a magical being a unicorn is,
unlike the camel or the bull. I mean, I couldn't imagine if sperm was white instead of red.

@lordkingpotato (56):

Uhmm.. The Camel balls I think, it's the only one that doesn't have a shine on the package
which actually made it more natural. You know these days, companies tend to over advertise... XD

3. Choosing a winner is not easy but I have one favorite:

Funny was almost every comment but there was a message between the lines I really like a lot!

@lordkingpotato

For the good point between the lines: Natural packaging is really really sustainable act from a manufacturer.
Not just the product should be organic - also the packaging is really important for the environment.
You just received the 5 STEEM :)

29-11-_2018_13-37-14.png

Thanks a lot to you all for participating!

Follow my channel for more of this kind of contests!


@tibfox.gif

You are free to use every content of this post!

But please mention my channel in your post ;)



Sort:  

Hahah, this was a simple and fun contest. Congrats for the winner!

Thanks in the name of @lordkingpotato :)
Stay tuned for upcoming contests and other content!

Peace!

Hey tibfox! Can't believe I won that ballsy contest. hahaha!
Thanks so much :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28