Concurso Artstorm # 93 Día 1 - Semana 'Staycation' - Tema de hoy - Walking Staycation

in #contest5 years ago

Tema de hoy - Walking Staycation

Hello everyone

Well after having a big scare with the earthquake in my city, to relax and pass my scare, I dedicated myself to drawing and forgetting that bad moment, this would be Walking Staycation.

  • This is a great advantage of living very close to the sea.

caminata.jpg

caminata.jpg

caminata.jpg

Sort:  

I hope you stay safe from the earthquake. Walking on the beach must be great :)

If friend I am fine, thank God it was only a scare, it was strong but it lasted very little, the only thing that the nerves have not let me sleep.

I am relieved for you :) Try to have an easy day to catch up with rest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15