The Butterfly Colouring Contest 54

in #contest5 years ago

!Hello everyone!

Well I keep coloring with the color yellow, this month is my birthday, yellow represents joy, that's how I feel, very happy, I hope you don't get bored of so much yellow, it's only going to be for this one, at least a little in each entry of this month.

The reflection of the butterfly with the water, is my favorite part of the template, it is refreshing.

If you want to join this contest you can do it here: https://steemit.com/contest/@deemarshall/the-butterfly-colouring-contest-54

Fanny.jpg

Sort:  

Happy birthday :) Your colouring is striking with the black background :)

  • Friend my birthday is this August, the 22nd.
  • If when I put the black color in the background I loved it, and the effect of the water looks great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61243.73
ETH 2974.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69