Staking #LEO and #MARLIANS as #GoldencenserChallenge Contest Rewards for my Community on Steem Blockchain

in #contest5 years ago

In a bid to help my community in steem to invest on Steem-engine tokens while having fun, I decided to co-sponsor a weekly contest with brother @Maxdevalue by giving Steem-engine rewards as my part of contributions to the contest rewards.

I am very keen about their investment in steem-engine tokens, hence, I ordered the staking of all the contest rewards that are sent by me to the contest host - @Maxdevalue.

#Goldencencerchallenge is a contest native to @Steemchurch parishioners which involves the transacting of our love token - Beatitudes (HEARTs) to out "Goldencenser Contract" hosted on the Telos blockchain. It is an amazing contest that involves a 100% return of the amount of token sent with a VALUE-ADDED WORD to spice your day!

READ MORE ABOUT GOLDENCENSER CHALLENGE


Goldencenser Challenge Contest 2 (28/07/2019 to 31/07/2019) GMT + 1

The instruction was clearly stated in the memo while sending the #LEO rewards to Maxdevalue

Please stake this token to all 16 winners, stake to yourself in my stead (should be 5 LEO each)


Goldencenser Challenge Contest 3 (21/07/2019 to 24/07/2019) GMT + 1

The instruction was clearly stated in the memo while sending the #MARLIANS rewards to Maxdevalue

Dear Max, please Stake these MARLIANS tokens to the 17 winers of #Goldencenserchallenge 3. Congratulations to all! God bless you


You may need to know some other awesome Communities I identify with on Steem

@Steemchurch@sc-n

JOIN US ON TELOS VILLAGE, RECEIVE HEARTs

uyobong-footer-web.png


Posted via Marlians.com
Sort:  

Thank you @uyobong for your contributions to the church, certainly every day God is adding more of his grace upon us.

It's my pleasure being a blessing. You inspire me daily.

Posted using Partiko Android

This is very good, a very good way to make more telosians participate more.

Yeah, more rewards for more engagement

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11