Minnow Support Saturday 11 - Announcing Who Won the 1000 Steem Power Prize

in #contest6 years ago

12.jpg

V9 Separator (No Logo).png

The winner of this weeks Minnow Support Contest is @filler! Congratulations my friend!

You can read Filler his post about how to create a digital watch yourself here: https://steemit.com/arduino/@filler/diy-arduino-digital-watch

That guy got some serious skills!

Clock.jpg

V9 Separator (No Logo).png

Tips to Increase Your Chances

Here is how I judge posts, by writing those down and applying them when you write your post you will increase your chances and improve your content a lot!

1. The thumbnail must be 800px wide and 450px high.
2. At least 300 words.
3. Not more than 4 lines in a row
4. Use separators
5. Use bold, italic and both.
6. Compare your post with the posts of recent winners.

V9 Separator (No Logo).png

LIST OF PRIZE DELEGATORS

  1. @ValorForFreedom 300 SP (Since 01.04.2018)
  2. @Hopehuggs 200 SP (Since 08.04.2018
  3. @toddjsmith1979 500 SP (Since 21.04.2018)

V9 Separator (No Logo).png

SteemSchool Website: Website

SteemSchool Discord Community: Discord

V9 Separator (No Logo).png

My ultimate goal as a Steem Witness is to improve the quality on many Steem based platforms and to maintain the Steem blockchain.

If you value what I do I would be happy if you would vote for me at the bottom of the Witness voting page. Simply scroll down, enter "valorforfreedom" click on vote and that's it. If I am in the top 50 you can also just vote for me there.

You can also vote for me by clicking on the picture below with my account name in it. Afterwards you simply have to log in with Steemconnect and I will receive your vote.


V9 Separator (No Logo).png

SteemSchool Website: Website

SteemSchool Discord Community: Discord

V9 Separator (No Logo).png

Stats.jpg

V9 Separator (No Logo).png

Sort:  

Thats awesome you do this.....
Upvote gif meme.gif

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Thank you for selecting my post!! It has really encouraged me to write and contribute more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09