Minnow Support Saturday 7 - Announcing Who Won the 1000 Steem Power Prize

in #contest6 years ago

Header.jpg

V9 Separator (No Logo).png

This week we only had 6 participants but among those was one of the best posts that I have seen so far! The post is by @laurentiu.negrea who won the contest.

You can check his epic editing here: https://steemit.com/gardening/@laurentiu.negrea/wild-gardening-and-life-challenge-5

V9 Separator (No Logo).png

Tips to Increase Your Chances

Read the post of Laurentiu.negrea and study it, it is a very good formatting. Apply what you learn from that post in your own posts and you will drastically increase your chances!

V9 Separator (No Logo).png

LIST OF PRIZE DELEGATORS

1. @ValorForFreedom 300 SP (Since 01.04.2018)
2. @Hopehuggs 200 SP (Since 08.04.2018
3. @toddjsmith1979 500 SP (Since 21.04.2018)

V9 Separator (No Logo).png

SteemSchool Website: Website

SteemSchool Discord Community: Discord

V9 Separator (No Logo).png

My ultimate goal as a Steem Witness is to improve the quality on many Steem based platforms and to maintain the Steem blockchain.

If you value what I do I would be happy if you would vote for me at the bottom of the Witness voting page. Simply scroll down, enter "valorforfreedom" click on vote and that's it. If I am in the top 50 you can also just vote for me there.

You can also vote for me by clicking on the picture below with my account name in it. Afterwards you simply have to log in with Steemconnect and I will receive your vote.


V9 Separator (No Logo).png

SteemSchool Website: Website

SteemSchool Discord Community: Discord

V9 Separator (No Logo).png

Stats.jpg

V9 Separator (No Logo).png

Sort:  

I will say it again, this came like totally surprise. I do confess that I studied your classes from http://www.steemschool.net/ and I use what I learned there in all my posts. Thank you for this man, it feels so good to win :D!

Glad to hear that!

It's great! We want more things like this in steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86