Contest Now -- 1.5 SBDs

in #contest5 years ago


Source

Not much time to chat, folks.

Enter my haiku contest, Win 1.5 SBDs in VDux's Haiku Contest About Horror.

You could win 1.5 SBDs for 30 seconds of writing.

30 SECONDS

Can you do that? I sure hope so!

PS -- much love. Keep steemin' people!

--- --- --- --- ---

See who I'm delegating to: https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html

Sort:  

Well i try but writing haikus on english is complicated for me. I am seeking a way to dobit, because i made it mainly pn spanish, but lets see.
If you find any tool that count the sylabes then tell me so i can learn.
Good iniciative, i really like it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Escribe tu haiku en español, también cuento las sílabas en español. No hablo muy bien, pero puedo comprender.

Ok, lets go.


Vienen a matar Corro tienen cuchillo Payasos asesinos
Segun mi cuenta este tiene 5/7/5

Posted using Partiko Android

Payasos malvados!

I saw a big hawk
with my chicken in its mouth
poor thing's neck was snapped


I put a few more of these on your hurry up post last night, but this is the one that horrifies me the most. Thank you for reading!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75