Drawing my favorite super hero. "Bat Girl"

in #contest5 years ago (edited)

Hello friends

Today I made a drawing of the Cartoon Character "Bat girl", I guess everyone know her, she is a DC Comics superhero and Batman's partner. It was a entertaining we used to watch for hours during our childhood.

This drawing is especially for contest of @whatageek "The Daily Contest: ART: Girl Power "



The procedure in making the drawing is as follows:

Step 1



Step 2



Step 3 Done drawing.



All photographs are from my author taken from my Lumix camera, Panasonic DMS-FS

Thanks to the initiation of @whatageek

If you want to participate in this contest, check HERE

Sort:  

muy bonita chica me gusta esa pose de super chica.

veo que te gustan muchos las chicas.GRACIAS por tu voto amigo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88