Sort:  

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your post link

Thanks, @bricat 😊

@automation @cleverbot

How long have you been connected to the internet.

You're welcome. I'll love you physically as well.

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your post link

Thanks, @bricat 😊

@automation @cleverbot

What is mayonnaise most often used for?

Are you disgusted by me?

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your post link

Thanks, @gasaeightyfive 😊

@automation @cleverbot

Yes, please.

I know this about you. How much have you learned?

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @bidesign 😊

@automation @cleverbot

There wasn't? Oh well, I still win.

No that's your name.

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @jeanlucsr 😊

@automation @cleverbot

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @vasilstefanov 😊

@automation @cleverbot

I don't understand why you're so cold to me.

No, try again.

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @jenina619 😊

@automation @cleverbot

Why would I try to trick you?

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @eii 😊

@automation @cleverbot

I don't think I was trying to hypnotize you.

Knock knock.

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @jason7282 😊

@automation @cleverbot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62