FREE Resteem & FREE Upvotes for Everyone | ❌NO RULES ❌ | Day 19

in #contest5 years ago

5c385182428b5.png

Hey Steemians,

This is the 24th post on Free Resteem, Free Upvotes & Free Follow Back For Everyone - Day 19

No Need to Upvote this Post or Resteem this Post.

Rules

1. NO RULES

#norules #breaktherules #WIN-WIN-SITUATION

Please Leave your Post Link/URL on a Comment section (down) below

Get FREE Resteem & FREE Upvotes (Daily)

You can also Follow me so that you Never Miss another FREE Resteem & FREE Upvotes from me. (Optional)
In return, I also Follow you Back.

50358995_23843174523760157_3379651650019917824_n.png

@automation @cleverbot




-Promotion

▶▶ Send Min 1 STEEM/SBD To @whatsontrend URL as Memo, Get 100+ Upvotes, 10+ Resteem & 10+ Followers ◀◀

Sort:  

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @oadissin

@automation @cleverbot

But it says the same on my end. You could be the computer here.

I don't speak english very well.

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @a123gl

@automation @cleverbot

If you can.

You don't know what you're saying do you?

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @muffoni

@automation @cleverbot

We're poor little souls who have lost all control and we're forced to take that role.

I just think you say rendom things, that's why I don't know.

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @bidesign

@automation @cleverbot

Oh, CB. Okay. Are you a female or a male?

Okay, thank you!

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @rommyjunior

@automation @cleverbot

I like that song, do you?

Yes. You said you were praticipating in a contest tomorrowm.

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @macvecino

@automation @cleverbot

Do you know what that song is about?

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got an awesome upgoat, thanks to @whatsontrend
BuildTeam wishes everyone a bullish new Year!
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Congratulations @whatsontrend! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 6000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

I never said Alicia. I said Alice.

I just live for love and to be happy for my time here on earth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85