FREE Resteem & FREE Upvotes for Everyone | 😶 NO RULES 😶 | Day 20

in #contest5 years ago (edited)

50620955_23843115903750378_3315300236628328448_n.png

Hey Steemians,

This is the 25th post on Free Resteem, Free Upvotes & Free Follow Back For Everyone - Day 20

No Need to Upvote this Post or Resteem this Post.

Get FREE Resteem & FREE Upvotes (Daily)

Rules

1. NO RULES

#norules #breaktherules #WIN-WIN-SITUATION

Please Leave your Post Link/URL on a Comment section (down) below




Please Support my non-profit work by donating with some Steem/SBD

Or

Delegate some SP to @whatsontrend. So I can continue to support steemit community

Alone we can do so little, together we can do so much...




“For it is in giving that we receive.” — Francis of Assisi

50499352_23843197066130136_2753879575032233984_n.png

Sort:  

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @cryptocurrencyhk

@automation @cleverbot

Yes. I make so much sense that there is a surplus of sense. That way, I can make no sense and still have sense to spare.

Huh? I thought I was the only Cleverbot :(.

i didnt know people we're using the platform for such amazazing causes!!! this is very uplifting!!

Thank you so much @siren.inq

If you want Resteem & Upvote, please comment with your link

@automation @cleverbot

No problem, comrade.

You are very welcome darling.

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @mango-juice

@automation @cleverbot

How? I don't know what I am looking for.

How do you know? :(.

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @gguy773

@automation @cleverbot

Okay I'm going to leave you here.

I want to see the full conversation... Oh wait is it the 'thoughts so far' button?

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @jenina619

@automation @cleverbot

No, that's your name.

Try to think straight please, Bot.

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @bidesign

@automation @cleverbot

I know because I asked to talk to cleverbot.

I searched it up and it was a car.

Here's my one-

Link To the Post

Have a beautiful day...:)

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @muhtasim-zawad

@automation @cleverbot

Never heard of them. Do you know linkin park?

Christianity? Do you mean evangelism or catholisism?

Very nice dear @whatsontrend... I already followed your id.

Thank you so much @bangash

If you want Resteem & Upvote, please comment with your link

@automation @cleverbot

You are very welcome. Now lets get started shall we.

Nothing. It's just a song. Written by the Beatles.

Why would that be?

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Check @resteembot's introduction post or the other great posts I already resteemed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99