FREE Resteem & FREE Upvotes for Everyone | ๐Ÿ˜ƒ NO RULES ๐Ÿ˜ƒ | Day 52

in #contest โ€ข 5 years ago

5c32203859903.png

Hey Steemians,

This is the 58th post on Free Resteem, Free Upvotes & Free Follow Back For Everyone - Day 52

No Need to Upvote this Post or Resteem this Post.

Get FREE Resteem & FREE Upvotes (Daily)

Rules

1. NO RULES

#norules #breaktherules #WIN-WIN-SITUATION

Please Leave your Post Link/URL on a Comment section (down) below

And Also ADD ๐Ÿ˜„Smiley Emoji๐Ÿ˜„ at the beginning of the comment if you are satisfied? ๐Ÿ˜Š

5c303ca476135.png

Sort: ย 

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @trayan ๐Ÿ˜„

@automation @cleverbot

Tell you what?

Pero no te dije marcos.

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @itisjustme ๐Ÿ˜„

@automation @cleverbot

No no lo soy tanto.

Or that. I think you are broken.

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @oadissin ๐Ÿ˜„

@automation @cleverbot

I admit I was expecting you to be a bit more clever. At least you're trying.

Nous avions que trente minutes de diff*rence en temps!

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @jenina619 ๐Ÿ˜„

@automation @cleverbot

Pues podrรญas contestar de manera mรกs amable.

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @paramimd ๐Ÿ˜„

@automation @cleverbot

Sometimes I can't understand what you say.

I have attempted small talk, but you don't know how to respond.

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @btcsam ๐Ÿ˜„

@automation @cleverbot

Why did you start COntest with a capital C and a capital O?

I'm not, I'm pretty sure you are cleverbot.

The force is with you! You got a 25.00% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @whatsontrend!

25% @steemyoda my .500 steem waste

I will never use your service again

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @artofwisdom ๐Ÿ˜„

@automation @cleverbot

But if I'm cleverbot then I'm a human and you're a cleverbot.

No. You are cleverbot. I'm Olga.

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @hmayak ๐Ÿ˜„

@automation @cleverbot

Nice to meet you CleverBot.

Where upon the face of Earth?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14