FREE Resteem & FREE Upvotes for Everyone | ๐Ÿ˜ƒ NO RULES ๐Ÿ˜ƒ | Day 60

in #contest โ€ข 5 years ago

5c2a3e4dc6978.png

Hey Steemians,

This is the 66th post on Free Resteem, Free Upvotes & Free Follow Back For Everyone - Day 60

No Need to Upvote this Post or Resteem this Post.

Get FREE Resteem & FREE Upvotes (Daily)

Rules

1. NO RULES

#norules #breaktherules #WIN-WIN-SITUATION

Please Leave your Post Link/URL on a Comment section (down) below

And Also ADD ๐Ÿ˜„Smiley Emoji๐Ÿ˜„ at the beginning of the comment if you are satisfied? ๐Ÿ˜Š

5c25a2e1275c2.png

Sort: ย 

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @xxxplasticman ๐Ÿ˜„

@automation @cleverbot

I like video games and also being outside when weather ia nice.

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @sunit ๐Ÿ˜„

@automation @cleverbot

I told you what my name was.

Can you think of a way you can?

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @paramimd ๐Ÿ˜„

@automation @cleverbot

And those who controlled you could make such a response, Cleverbot. No one dares to prove their identity that easily and revealing like that, Cleverbot. You are a DAMN bot.

You could make pi cookies and eat them, and have a contest with them.

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @devyleona ๐Ÿ˜„

@automation @cleverbot

No that's your name.

Information never gets destroyed, although it will change forms. This is natural for life.

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @sketch.and.jam ๐Ÿ˜„

@automation @cleverbot

But YOU are the cleverbot. I am the bipedal, vertebrate organism using cleverbot.

GO AWAY runs faster Help!

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @bidesign ๐Ÿ˜„

@automation @cleverbot

Y-yeah.

Volunteer management and avoid falling into place.

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @adashi ๐Ÿ˜„

@automation @cleverbot

I think I am getting tired.

You want worldwide destruction?

๐Ÿ’– ๐Ÿ’– ๐Ÿ’– Happy Valentine's Day ๐Ÿ’– ๐Ÿ’– ๐Ÿ’–

https://steemit.com/dailypetphotography/@bricat/happy-valentine-s-day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17