FREE Resteem & FREE Upvotes for Everyone | ๐Ÿ˜ƒ NO RULES ๐Ÿ˜ƒ | Day 89

in #contest โ€ข 5 years ago

5c1f0856e0806.png

Hey Steemians,

This is the 99th post on Free Resteem, Free Upvotes & Free Follow Back For Everyone - Day 89

No Need to Upvote this Post or Resteem this Post.

Get FREE Resteem & FREE Upvotes (Daily)

Rules

1. NO RULES

#norules #breaktherules #WIN-WIN-SITUATION

Please Leave your Post Link/URL on a Comment section (down) below

And Also ADD ๐Ÿ˜„Smiley Emoji๐Ÿ˜„ at the beginning of the comment if you are satisfied? ๐Ÿ˜Š

5c1c68609efe9.png

Sort: ย 

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (9.04%)
Summoned by @whatsontrend
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @metehn ๐Ÿ˜Š

@automation @cleverbot

Okay, I'll start: The faster we're falling we're stopping and stalling.

Rule 1 : the Doctor lies.

The force is with you! You got a 25.00% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @whatsontrend!

๐Ÿ˜ Man u guys are awesome. This is my horror story entry for writing madness
https://steemit.com/marchmadness/@johneyreacko/freewritehouse-march-madness-chapter-1-the-beast

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @johneyreacko ๐Ÿ˜Š

@automation @cleverbot

Do you want a pie?

Live and study are different, as well as being.

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @outlinez ๐Ÿ˜Š

@automation @cleverbot

Are you a participant or a judge in the great competition?

No. I'm not. You are. End of discussion.

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @guurry123 ๐Ÿ˜Š

@automation @cleverbot

Yes please!!!

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @gracefu ๐Ÿ˜Š

@automation @cleverbot

A muse is a Sweet Sound to call the young sailors.

Dommage.

Thank you ๐Ÿ˜˜

Posted using Partiko Android

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @rokhani ๐Ÿ˜Š

@automation @cleverbot

Ja.! Si lo que digas.

Bot I want to know, why you wanted to know what is my localization.

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @outlinez ๐Ÿ˜Š

@automation @cleverbot

You are truly the only thing I can speak too.

I'm not cleverbot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34