Ned's Perfect Hair.... Interesting pictures of "Things Wearing Ned's Hair".

in #contest6 years ago

I asked people to paste Ned's hair on Everything and they complied.  Here is the link to one of the funniest posts I've ever done!

https://steemit.com/contest/@whatsup/everything-looks-better-with-ned-s-hair-20-steem-in-prizes


Please check out the link, but here are some fun entries....  Have you pasted Ned's hair on something yet?









This is fun!  Let's keep it up..

@whatsup

Sort:  

I just pasted it onto 6 things and I CAN'T STOP!!!!! What is happening?!?

Screen Shot 2018-09-13 at 3.27.47 PM.png

Screen Shot 2018-09-13 at 3.27.57 PM.png

This is way too much fun.
image.png

image.png

These are fun! :) Everything is better with Ned's hair.

Noticed I had not put a comment in the original post. I wanted to be with all the cool cats, i.e., @battleaxe, @reverendrum, @sircork, @rhondak, et. al. so I put another crazy picture over there. That one I believe is my best one with John Oliver in a Ned toupee.

I'll check it out... I'm also managing my dwindling voting power. lol

No worries. Lots of great entries to upvote! Understandable. Just put it there for a laugh.

moon.jpg

I been looking at all the entries and they are hilarious. Here are few more from me.

Hey whatsup. I have noticed Ned's hair is everywhere lol. I do like the @meesterboom one though as I hadn't seen it before. Ned must have a thick skin and be used to the teasing.

Those are classic - now I'm thinking of doing a post sticking donnie chump's hair on everyone :)

I cut it off to go pasting...

Seal.jpg

Haha love the contest, but I have no skills for such things..here's my shot

I wish I had the photoshop skills...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86