TRAVEL PRO PRICE IS RIGHT GAME! #216: Bobi Genyal! - Bali Indonesia (play and win steem!)

in #contest5 years ago (edited)

LETS PLAY

TRAVEL PRO PRICE IS RIGHT!

Simply guess the price of the item recently purchased in the given location. The contestant who comes closest wins one steem token.

Leave your guess in the comments in US dollars. The correct price and the winner will be announced and sent their prize the following week.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Location: Bali Indonesia

Item: Bobi Genyal!

Thanks for playing!


Last week's Winner: @zafiro.rosa guessed 1.13
Koh Phagnan Thailand: Thai Seafood sauce =1.17

With over 12 years of travel experience I answer travel and international lifestyle questions. Leave a question in the comments and I may make a Steemit post just for you!

This blog would not be possible without the support of.....

dtube lukestokes sndbox slowwalker kommienezuspadt magicmonk eturnerx natureofbeing janusface broncnutz pfunk gtg gavvet qurator yankee-statman luzcypher phortun monika-homa holm ivansnz karenmckersie travelfeed steemitworldmap world5list chefsteve offoodandart hedge-x k4r1nn intrepidsurfer oldtimer sndbox-alpha gillianpearce makeithappen schmidthappens justyy newhope tombstone ripperone mangos ausbitbank alexis555 redes flipstar jedau darthnava doitvoluntarily joythewanderer theywillkillyou heyitshaas margaretwise gregbit fitinfun bxlphabet lizanomadsoul

THANK YOU

I support these people for witness and you can too!

lukestokes.mhth qurator pfunk jutsyy mahdiyari gtg timcliff roelandp good-karma blocktrades ausbitbank aggroed kevinwong teamsteem pharesim

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Photo Credit: World Travel Pro!

New to Steemit? Join now with this link! https://account.steem.ninja?ref=world-travel-pro

Check Out My Free E-Book Published on Steemit!

How to Live Travel Pro! An In-depth Guide on How to Budget Travel Around the World.

Sort:  

No clue buddy but I can see there are no guesses here yet so let me come up with one - $1.25 :D All the best to you in Bali man!

Thanks Petr! Always a pleasure to hear from you. Congrats on hitting Rep 71, I hit the other day too. I think you'll get to 72 before me ;)

Thanks man! It now takes forever to hit the next number right? :D I should be at 72 in some 3-4 months. I think you will be there faster though as you get those massive D-Tube upvotes sometimes ;)

I just learned about @tasteem. I'm hoping to get some votes from them too. Would make a huge difference for me. Would be so appreciative. Get me some the globalhost votes brother! Hahaha. All the best to you and Tammy!

Oh yeah, just found out about tasteem too, I am going to give it a try, probably next week. Dude, you have tons of great shots from all over the world, why don´t you submit them in czechglobalhosts´ contests? :) You can win his upvotes every day :) Have a great weekend in Bali! Oh and thanks for that prize in your tipping contest, seems that I still got it haha :D Cheers buddy!

Can I just link my photo posts to his tag? I'm putting out 3 posts a day, and I don't want to do any more. That would come off piggish I think to my regular up-voting supporters. But tagging it to the contest, would be fine. If I get a vote, cool, if not that is cool to. As it will not always be relevant. OR may never be relevant? Any suggestion?

No worries buddy, you just submit those photos in the comments of his contest posts ;)

This is the schedule:

Monday: Australia and New Zealand
Tuesday: Antarctica + world’s oceans
Wednesday: Africa
Thursday: Europe
Friday: North America
Saturday: South America
Sunday: Asia

There is also another, daily contest run by him that is only for photos taken in the Czech Republic. You have plenty of those too so you can actually get 2 upvotes from czechglobalhosts every day without disrupting your posting routine ;)

Ok. I've got to get on it. Thank you. I think I recall you telling me this months ago. I must have been lost in time and space. Happens often. I'm going to go do it now. Thanks again!

LOOKS DELICIOUS! :) 2.49 is my guess brother. :)

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

guessing food items are very hard I think it will be 1.9$

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87