TRAVEL PRO PRICE IS RIGHT GAME! #77: Georgian Stuffed Cheese Bread- Odessa Ukraine (play and win steem!)

in #contest5 years ago (edited)

LETS PLAY

TRAVEL PRO PRICE IS RIGHT!

Simply guess the price of the item recently purchased in the given location. The contestant who comes closest wins one steem token.

Leave your guess in the comments in US dollars. The correct price and the winner will be announced and sent their prize the following week.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Location: Odessa Ukraine

Item: 500g Georgian Stuffed Cheese Bread

Thanks for playing!


Last week's Winner: @redpossum Guessed $0.79
Odessa Ukraine: Beef Bones = $0.67

With over 12 years of travel experience I answer travel and international lifestyle questions. Leave a question in the comments and I may make a Steemit post just for you!

This blog would not be possible without the support of.....

@lukestokes @sndbox @gringalicious @eturnerx @natureofbeing @broncnutz @slowwalker @twinner @pfunk @gtg @gavvet @kommienezuspadt @qurator @yankee-statman @luzcypher @phortun @monika-homa @karenmckersie @travelfeed @steemitworldmap @world5list @chefsteve @offoodandart @k4r1nn @cecicastor @intrepidsurfer @oldtimer @gillianpearce @makeithappen @schmidthappens @justyy @newhope @ripperone @mangos @ausbitbank @alexis555 @redes @flipstar @jedau @magicmonk @holm @darthnava @doitvoluntarily @joythewanderer @onealfa @theywillkillyou @heyitshaas @margaretwise @gregbit @janusface @fitinfun @bxlphabet @lizanomadsoul

THANK YOU

I support these people for witness and you can too!

@lukestokes.mhth @qurator @pfunk @jutssy @mahdiyari @gtg @timcliff @roelandp @good-karma @blocktrades @ausbitbank @aggroed @teamsteem @pharesim

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Photo Credit: World Travel Pro!

Check Out My Free E-Book Published on Steemit!

How to Live Travel Pro! An In-depth Guide on How to Budget Travel Around the World.

Sort:  

I will try.
$0.50 ?

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey! Good to see you here. Thanks for playing.

I'm waiting on your steemfest post! I have seen you in a few photos. It looked fun but cold. hopefully you networked your butt off and it was worth the trip :)

I would love to have that bread, @world-travel-pro. I'm not finding good cheese at a price I can afford. I'm guessing cheap for this one $0.40.

I'm also here to ask for your vote for my son at photo friday on qurator. His wonderful flower shot got nominated and I hope he will win this one. Most of the times I ask you for this help we nominated ourselves :)

https://steemit.com/qurator/@qurator/qurator-s-photo-friday-photography-competition-49#@bxlphabet/re-qurator-qurator-s-photo-friday-photography-competition-49-20181109t214424960z

As always - only a 1% vote will count.

My pleasure to help out with the vote, any time. I don't know if I'm going to put time into making a steemfest post. I know I should, but I just resteem a few others that were well done. I'm going to to try to chill out, nad just do my thing, and network. Steemfest was great, but exhausting. Made many friends, and it's not time to take a vacation from my vacation.

Hope you are doing well. I'm now back in Thailand, Chiang Mai.

That was quick! I'm sure you need to warm up a bit now, so you are in the right place. Just get out a week before smoke season.

You are so consistent with your message, that I think you will be fine either way. This "guess the price thing" was a great idea for your niche.

I hope the trip pays off and I am sure it will, and more so over time. It's always good to meet face to face. I'm on teammalaysia now, and I can't count how many kl steemers I have met. This place is awesome for steeming.

Thanks so much for your vote for Caleb. Both of our blogs are doing better, but the price drop is killing me. If my rent was not less than 100 usd , I would be sunk.

Great your rent is so cheap Sharon. I met Simon, head of team Malaysia he is a class act, great guy. Yes, I'm enjoying the weather here that is for sure. Still a bit tired and jet lagged but I'm getting into the swing of things. I'll be in touch. -Dan

This cheese bread looks yummy! I am going to try and make this for my boyfriend and surprise him! Thanks for the idea!

That is great. It was super yummy!

It looks yummy maybe it costs 0.85$

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

This one might be around $2,3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86