Sort:  

Here I am with a guy I used to know they you have seen before :)

https://steemit.com/esteem/@fitinfun/my-landlord-with-ax-and-chain-peoplephotography-by-worldcapture-week-16

I'm nominating @funtraveller who has great shots of people on that blog.

You're welcome. I think you could be a winner here :)

I thought the end of the contest was Tuesday?

Posted using Partiko Android

Tuesday 07-02-2019 08:00 Central European Time - yes it is over now. Next week then. You have great people shots.

Thanks for participating again and the nomination! :))

Hi White List Author!

Thanks for being part of our contest community.

Here is a 100% upvote from @contestkings

Official Discord Server: https://discordapp.com/invite/SMSNk7w

blue.gif

Thanks for the support! :))

And there we go again! :D Great capture just as always ! Thanks for sharing it!

Thank you 🍺

Posted using Partiko Android

Here we are for another exciting week No-16 and here is my entry thank you @worldcapture for your continuous support to your Steemit fans :)

People Photography by Worldcapture Week #16 - Isaan People !!

pwoy27m528.jpg

Haha :D that's a great image ! It actually made me laugh! :D Thanks for participating again!

Haha..it certainly made me laugh also watching them live on stage was just superb :)

My entry for this week: https://steemit.com/photography/@pixelfan/big-daddy-peoplephotography-by-worldcapture-week-16
colourful_wannebees.jpg

And I also would like to nominate @johannpiber to participate in this contest!

Good luck to everyone and thanks again for hosting this contest!

Hahaha 😊
You know I don't like to photograph people, don't you?
But I know that I will find one or two suitable photos when I search deep enough in my archives ... and if not, then I have to shoot one ... I'll give it a try 😉

Oh wow what a cool capture :D Thanks for participating again! :))

Hello there! Here's my entry for this week. hope you like it:

Mom and Daughter Taking a Stroll in a Muscovite Park

I also want to invite @gillianpearce to participate.

P1000838.JPG

Great capture! Thanks for participating again :))

This is my entry for the first time ever: https://steemit.com/peoplephotography/@theinspiration/my-photo-entry-peoplephotography-by-worldcapture-week-16 I wish Success to Everyone that participates in this week16 and beyond. I'll also like to nominate @chrisbarth to participate.

Wow ! And such a great one! Thank you very much for participating ! :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86