Sort:  

Thanks for mentioning me buddy... I thinks it's a great contest @trincowski ...

I hope you have some good photos to share! I know it's not easy to take photos of people, when everyone around you is living inside cocoons (aka winter jackets). 😅

I can't stop laughing... cocoons... What a name... :P :P

Hi White List Author!

Thanks for being part of our contest community.

Here is a 100% upvote from @contestkings

Official Discord Server: https://discordapp.com/invite/SMSNk7w

blue.gif

Yiha! Thanks once again for the strong support!

Hi, here's my entry for this week:

Great one. I love this capture! Thanks for sharing it :))

My pleasure! Thank YOU for hosting the contest! :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Nice capture! I like busy places! :))

Thank you! This is a little eerie for me since it is completely silent and orderly. In the US there would be a lot of talking and random movement.

Thanks for tagging me @fitinfun!

I would like to nominate @voronchihin to join the contest.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Very good work. Thanks for sharing this capture! :))

Lovely picture @hangin. And indeed the colors fit pretty well on this image! Cheers

Thank you @worldcapture yeah i thought so to...Thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85