Sort:  

Hello! Here is my entry for this week... and I take the chance to invite @tixinhacapitinha to join the contest.

Old Lady on a Children's Swing, at the Tsaritsynskiy Park

P1010862.JPG

All she had left was the packet of chocolate milk to be perfect (in the recess of the school) 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nice one ! Glad to see your entry this week again! Thanks for sharing it :))

Hi White List Author!

Thanks for being part of our contest community.

Here is a 100% upvote from @contestkings

Official Discord Server: https://discordapp.com/invite/SMSNk7w

blue.gif

Awesome! Thanks a ton for the support. It really helps!

Hi @worldcapture here is my entry for week #21 best of luck to all :)

People Photography by Worldcapture Week #21 - Bangkok Streets !!

4nn29bu7rq.jpg

Wow, strong capture! Thanks for sharing it ! :))

Thank you @worldcapture i am learning of you...lol :)

Ha, what a nice compliment! @hangin I could not find you on discord - Are you in Bangkok tomorrow? I'll go tomorrow morning until Sunday afternoon. Let me know If you want to catch up!

Ha..your welcome @worldcapture ... yes i will be but tomorrow i have other arrangements but Sunday free all day. What name are you using on discord i can try and search you ??

Sure! "worldcapture#1332" - Just give me a message when you are free. Cheers!

I can't seem to get you on discord either try me again on " hangin#8034 " if that doesn't work do you have Line app i can give you my ID and we can connect on Line...Cheers :)

That's if you still like to meet up tomorrow.

Hey Buddy! I'm already back in Chonburi! Let's hang out another time! Cheers!
Yeah Line would work way easier I guess - Chris Auer should be my ID

Will do ....Cheers :)

Hey, thank you for hosting this fun contest! :) Here’s my entry for this week:

My pleasure! Thanks for participating with a great entry again! :))

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

I'm in early too this week! See what a little ddos attack will do :)

https://steemit.com/esteem/@fitinfun/genuine-friendship-bangkok-thailand-peoplephotography-by-worldcapture-week-21

Bangkok friendship fitinfun.jpg

Tagging some of my foodie friends. They might have people too.
@travelsbyblue
@olivia08
@purpledaisy57

Thank you for the mention.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ha ! Seems like it was a funny night! Thanks for participating and the nominations !

Hello @worldcapture it is my entry
IMG_20190316_121622.jpg
https://steemit.com/peoplesphotography/@talhatariq/peoplephotography-by-worldcapture-week-21-or-or-my-entry-or-or-help-other
Thanks for the contest and I nominate @tauras he can participate in this contest

Oh wow. Thanks for sharing this image! :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85