Sort:  

Here is my entry this week:

https://steemit.com/peoplephotography/@manoldonchev/a-star-is-everywhere---peopleph-2018-10-2-18-11-4

Boliartsi_Oct2018_ph248_BW_s.jpg

And I invite and nominate @frejafri

All the best,

Manol

Fantastic entry, just as always! Thanks for participating again, Manol!

Thanks a world! ... eh... capture?

Thank you for the nomination! :D <3

Love it ! Thanks for your entry @cyclamen !

Hey @jclomo , let's try again ;)

Here is my entry and I am nominating @world-travel-pro since he takes awesome shots of people during his travels.

https://steemit.com/monomad/@fitinfun/her-drink-bangkok-thailand-peoplephotography-by-worldcapture-week-7-monomad

Thanks for your great entry and the Nomination @fitinfun!

Wow! Stunning capture @fotogruppemunich ! Thanks for participating!

Thank you so much!

Thank you so much ;)

You, @worldcapture, are doing a great job, in promoting photography, especially, it's focus on people.
I am more than happy, in my limited capacity, to help. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks @machv ! Really appreciate your comment! Just Keep posting your awesome Pictures and that helps a lot! :))

Here is my entry.

https://steemit.com/peoplephotography/@alexanderfluke/bird-tamers-4-pics

Sorry, I know the rules, but I posted four pictures (same place, same time) and mention of the contest only inside the post. :)

No worries @alexanderfluke ! Thanks for your great entry!

Great entry again @rimicane ! Thanks!! :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17