Mother’s Day Meme Challenge. 3 SBD in Steem Bounty

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

mothersday meme.png

Okay, so I see many of the meme platforms for posting meme on Steem are down.

So lemme invite you to post your meme in the comments here. Would you?

I’ll set up a minimum of 3 SBD #steem-bounty for these memes that will be paid out after the 7 days period from this post is published.

You can submit multiple meme in multiple comments but one comment should have only one meme.

Do upvote and resteem this post.

Make a meme underlining any of the following concepts and post it in comments below:

onsume any dairy products. I understand, every mother’s milk is for her babies only.
I realize that a calf is deprived and separated from her mother for me to have her milk.*

  1. I won’t eat egg and poultry today. I understand, every mother is concerned for her baby-to-be.
    New-born chicks are slaughtered because of my wish to eat eggs.
  2. I won’t consume any meat. I understand, every baby slaughtered was an apple of her mother’s eyes.
  3. I won’t wear leather & fur as I understand; every seal hunted was waiting for her mother to bring her some food.
  4. Animal farming steal motherhood.
  5. Every non-human mother is an angel too. No one should be separated from their mother

How would you celebrate Mother’s Day? Take a vow to strengthen mother-baby bonding on this day!

**********

WISHING EVERY CREATURE ON THIS PLANET
A VERY VERY HAPPY MOTHER'S DAY
THIS WEEKEND!


**********


Don't forget to:

Footer GIF xyzashu.gif

Sort:  

I think you made a mistake. I would talk to the people at steem bounty. I think you sent the wrong url in the memofield. I think you should have sent https://steemit.com/contest/@xyzashu/mother-s-day-meme-challenge-3-sbd-in-steem-bounty instead of the busy.org URL.

Thank you for bringing this to my notice! I've forgotten about this transaction. Yes, you're right, I haven't received any confirmation comment from steem-bounty here. But any front-end to the Steem blockchain like Busy shouldn't be a problem. In fact, I've used a Busy link in one of my bounties last month as well.

Thank you for your observation and sharp eyes! But I wonder, I don't see you as a participant here, yet you are looking at this transaction so keenly!

I'd be talking to @knircky regarding this issue on my own, if it doesn't get resolved by tomorrow. Thanks for all your help here!

I was a little bit interested in the bounty and I do want this platform to do better. Recently I almost forgot to add a bounty on one of my posts. lol Fortunately I was only 1 day late.
It looks like you did get it fixed. :)
Do you use @dustsweeper?

It happens. I too forgot to upvote all the comments here. And when I turned up now, some of the early comments have passed the upvote period. Can't help!

Yeah, I had told Knircky about the issue next day and he said that there were some issues with steem-bounty bot and will automatically sorted out when it's up. And a few moments later, it was all good!

@dustsweeper seems to be a very interesting and useful service. I hope it will work with fractioned upvotes too. For me, I'm planning to boost up my voting a little to be over 10 cents this week onward. However I've subscribed to this new service as I don't see any harm in using it. Thanks again!

58d1814569ee36ea9ebaae183ff79e5b.jpg

Hello @prince121, thank you for your entry! But you are requested to create a meme on any of the given themes here. Hope to see one from you soon.

Cool, i want to join immediately.lol

PicsArt_05-10-06.55.59.jpg

YEAH!

Ahhahhahahh, very nice!

You got a 7.77% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @xyzashu!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

You got a 1.41% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @xyzashu!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29