FREE STEEM GIVEAWAY! Working with @shadowbot - Referrals for @youareyourowngod are closed!

in #contest6 years ago

Update: Thanks to everyone who has signed up to @shadowbot from my referral!

Since I can only refer a maximum of 10 people the giveaway from me is now closed. However I would urge you to keep referring your own followers and invite them to join the project before the contest closes - this way you can continue to increase your own shadow rank for more rewards.

All SBD will be paid out to those who signed up under my username in the next week - so don't panic if you haven't received the giveaway reward yet!



Thank's for reading! Feel free to follow me and resteem.

Current Projects:

rePhoto - A photography based automated service

Steemithousemix - The first steemit blockchain community house mix project

Shorebreaksessions - A water based wave photography series

Shadowbot - A community reward pool effort with constant development and updates

Have a beautiful week, Legends!

Sort:  

Epic! Congrats winners!

Actually still one spot free now if you want to claim it bro!?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06