ULOG: (SurpassingGoogle): Create Handcrafts Out Of "Quotes By @surpassinggoogle" -Quote #2

in #contest6 years ago

"Even talent is not that impressive without the substance of the human, for there are many talents."
Even talent is not that impressive without the substance of the human, for there are many talents. This is my entry and have got a lot to talk about this particular entry. Why in this form?
I started by making the text on the paper in outline and comming back after ward to ink it all through. It was a little bit stressfull but every good thing have got a price to pay for it.
IMG_20180811_150719_0.jpg
After that was done, I taught of my careerthat wouldnt have been impressive without the substance of human and taught of two things. "My academic career" and "steemit" .for my academic career have finished my national diploma and planning on to move on to higher national diploma and I needed financial assistance to proceed with my education please steeemian I need your upvote.For steemit, this would have been a wack without friends and followers, whom through their help and comments,critics and advise, I have grown up better, Without @surpassinggoogle, My little article writing talent is not enough.
IMG_20180811_150523_5.jpg

IMG_20180811_150533_4.jpg

IMG_20180811_151900_8.jpg

IMG_20180811_151906_8.jpg
Here is the art and the break down of the process.
A big thanks to @samic for bringing this up!

Join the contest here
https://steemit.com/ulog/@samic/ulog-surpassinggoogle-create-handcrafts-out-of-quotes-by-surpassinggoogle-quote-2

Sort:  

You are an awesome guy, your conviction and passion will take you
where you want to go
Thank you for your effort, and as you say with this activity we are all learning something, good things require time and effort.

It was fabulous
I wait for you in the next one. I'm missing "By Surpassinggoogle" and also post through ulogs.org
Do not worry, just to keep in mind the next one.

You can edit and put these tags:
1.Ulog

  1. Ulog-surpassinggoogle
    Imagen17.png


This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Thanks for the love highly appreciated

Fine work with the blue pen! I also need guide lines when I do lettering like this, else I end up writing diagonally!

Thanks for sharing with us!

Thanks for the love highly appreciated ❤️

Congratulations @yusluv09! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73