Contest Kings Giveaway 27th November 2018 - Steem Basic Income Shares x 5

in #contestkings5 years ago

yellow.gif


Contest Kings is a project that promotes high quality giveaways on the steem blockchain that contain a "No Follow, No Re-Steem, and No Upvote required" eligibility criteria for participants.


This page is a partnership between three members of the community including @o07 from Australia and @dkid14 & @shoemanchu from the United States.

As part of eligibility authors will also need to have a guaranteed prize on offer for the winner.

Example of things that fall into this category could be but not limited to: Liquid Steem, SBD, Steem Power Delegation, SBI Shares, Steem Monster cards, Physical Gifts.

Things that will not be accepted: Free Resteem, Post Promotion, and Percentage of post payout.

We want the "White List" to be full of different communities including: Steem Monsters, Cooking, Photography, Art or Drawing, Sports, Comedy, Music, Gaming.

It's real simple, join our Discord server by clicking here and tag @o07 in the general chat for access. Then each time you do a contest post with the eligible criteria drop it in the dedicated room for us to review. This will then be added to @contestkings daily post on the following day for the community to see and track.

5 shares of @steembasicincome or also known as SBI!

To be in the running just tell us have you ever been called up for jury duty?

Winner chosen at random, with no RNG needed from our end.

Prize will be sent within 48 hours of post completion.

Pop over to our Discord or add a comment below and we will get back to you.

Sort:  

Nope I haven't, not once yet and while many want to be called it's not really something I would want to do @contestkings

I've been called once for jury duty. Being a computer programmer at the time I heard they don't like us in the jury cause we think too much so I went in with the plan to get kicked out so I can go home. When I went in and heard the defendants name, I was surprised. At the time I was living in a tri-county area with 4.1 million people and out of all the people the defendant could have been, it was someone I knew. An ex girlfriends sister. During a recess I spoke to her boyfriend and someone saw me so I got booted. It made for a good day off cause I never told the boss I got booted (he would have just had me come in to work). #winning

I have been actually called once as a jury for the submission of architecture college students.but I remember how devastating it was when I myself was a student, I remember no body likes the jury member ever!!!!!
I didn't wanted to be the one, so I rejected the offer.

By the way it was a different experience altogether. and keep up with such amazing contest.

No I haven't.

nope, never have

I have and it was interesting.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I've never been called up for jury duty

Never, hopefully not

No, not yet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88