Steem Basic Income Giveaway :: Favorite Superpower

in #contestkings5 years ago

Hello, all you wonderful and amazing fine folks. It's time for another Steem Basic Income Giveaway!

First... the rules.

I am adhering to the @ContestKings rules, meaning 👊 No Upvote, No Follow, No Resteem required. Any or all would, of course, be very much appreciated, but that is completely your call and not required to win this contest/giveaway.

With that said... what do I want from you? Simply this:

If you could have one superpower of your choice, what would you pick? Flight? X-ray vision? Super speed? What?

Me? I'd pick the ability to speak and understand every single language on earth.

That's it! Answer that question and you may win 1 share of SBI!

All comments that follow the rules will be added to a random picker to see who wins. I may sponsor others as well if I like the comment, so let that motivate you to write a good one ;)

Drawing for the winner will be in 7 days—on Jan 16 JPN time.

Previous Winner

By the way, the winner of our last SBI Giveaway is...

The random picker from https://pick.esteem.ws picked:

@robertoueti

But there were so many great comments, I wanted to pick some others.

@ginafraser, @acolucky, and @doctorcrypto

Congrats!! I will send out your SBi shares shortly and they will probably add you within a few days.


If you don't know what Steem Basic Income is, look around on their account (@steembasicincome) or read this post.


I'm looking forward to reading everyone's comments. Good luck!





Hi thereDavid LaSpina is an American photographer lost in Japan, trying to capture the beauty of this country one photo at a time. More?
Sort:  

Invisibility... and I'd almost certainly use it for nefarious purposes though... so that wouldn't make me one of the "good guys" then though :P

Otherwise, I want time-travel and/or ability to speed-up/slow-down time.

Hi @dbooster!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.834 which ranks you at #4454 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 32 places in the last three days (old rank 4486).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 233 contributions, your post is ranked at #110.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Controlling the prices of Crpyto Currencies!

Time travel. I could be present in all historical events. I think it would change many History and Religions books...

talk to animals

Super strength

So glad to see you feel my comment on "beard" is ok. Thank you!
Oh, if I can have a superpower, I wish I can let my late American teacher/husband revive! In my mind, he was a kind and great man like Mavrodi! Of course, it should be impossible. But it is possible to let more and more people from all over the world get to know Mavrodi Ideology and understand MMM Financial Apocalyse well! Just like what I wrote in my new blog "Chinese-style MMM community", Mavrodi was just that man who promoted the price of Bitcoin behind the scene. After his demise, his MMM global was shut down. Accordingly, the whole digitalcurrency market including Steem becomes quiet.

Luckily, the Chinese inheritor of MMM--PMI was born, all knowledge about Mavrodi Ideology I have learned is from a great Chinese scholar/PMI leader -- a real international financial expert "Teacher Li" living in Shanghai via Wechat online.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29