Win 3 shares of @steembasicincome - Snowman.

in #contestkings5 years ago

Today @dkid14 spent the whole day shoveling snow. So the question today is....

Have you shoveled snow before?

We will select one random winner from those that answer the question in the comments.

Winner will be sponsored for 3 shares of sbi.

NO UPVOTE
NO RESTEEM
NO FOLLOW REQUIRED.

Good luck everyone.

Sort:  

yes...not in a few years now...

I used to shovel driveways as a kid

not have to shovel my car out once (i park indoors), brush snow off the other night when parked at my friends house.

I haven't shoveled snow in 30 years that's what maintenance crew does for complex I live in is for

AT LEAST 36 TIMES IN MY LIFE

LOL you had to top me John?
beat this hand!
therudy.jpg

A suited Rudy, damn that's low...and of course the TOC Medallion in the Background....

Your fingers are never that clean!!!!

I've already shoveled snow twice this year and it's not even winter yet!

Not yet! I thought it would be fun.

Posted using Partiko Android

Not yet!

Posted using Partiko Android

foolish question, I grew up and still live in the suburbs of New York the city that never sleeps, even during blizzards!

AT LEAST 20 TIMES IN MY LIFE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79