Win 5 units of @steembasicincome - $1000 to invest in crypto?

in #contestkings5 years ago

You hypothetically have $1000 to invest in crypto! Where are you investing??

You cannot buy steem.

Please comment below with your answer to be entered into the contest to win 5 units @steembasicincome.

59AC292A-6F48-4BF3-A657-48340EEE2D85.jpeg

@dkid14 is buying litecoin and maybe some bitcoin and @shoemanchu will answer in the comments.

Winner selected at random after the post pays out.

Sort:  

I'd be buying LTC and XLM each at $450 and $100 on Turtle coin only because a friend is driving me nuts saying it's going to explode and it will piss me off if I don't buy some and it does.

Turtle coin? Never heard of it. Tell me more

Heavy hitters like to move bch so I'd ride that wave.

I cant mess with it, just because I like big daddy BTC but still a potential for profit.

I'm curious. Why do you want to ride the BCH wave? What makes this coin so special in comparison to other tokens?

ADA, XLM, ZRX for $1,000 boss.... Lol This is not financial advice.....

My alter ego, $1000 all in big daddy Bitcoin please.....

I would invest in IOST.

Posted using Partiko Android

Not a bad choice....

Long-term:

BTC:400 (potential for growth)
ETH: 300 (usability, and potential for growth)
LTC:200 (I don't really believe in LTC, but I've always made a profit on it without fail.)
XLM or BAT:100 (Coinbase's been pushing these coins. I predict a 20%-50% increase in the near future)

or

Short term:

XLM: 300
BAT: 300
BTC: 200
ETH: 200

On the right track here..... Makes sense....

I will be buying $300 on xrp, $400 on btc and $200 on kucoin shares, $100 on Eos

Posted using Partiko iOS

I definitely like exchange cryptos. Kucoin is good and I believe you can make a little extra by owning some... I would choose BNB though but I do own both...

That’s a good choice I forgot about bob if ever I can switch something out for that

Posted using Partiko iOS

Decent coins here! How you feeling on XRP tho? There's been a lot of negative rumors on it

I will be buying 400$ of ETH , 300$ of Ripple and 300$ of litecoin.

Posted using Partiko Android

Profits for Ripple but I dont trust them like a bank......

$300 eth, $300 eos, $200 xlm, $200 Brave

XLM yes and Brave yes, obviously every person into Crypto should own some ETH....

Litecoin and Bitcoin. If not those, then ethereum.
Cheers!

I will be buying 500$ of ETH , and 500$ of Bitcoin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29