Win 7 shares of @steembasicincome - fitness?

in #contestkings5 years ago

What’s up everyone! Thanks again for following along. December is already here and we cannot believe we have been doing giveaways for almost 6 months. We started this journey in early July! We have never forced anyone to upvote, resteem, or follow in order to be a winner!

Today we are asking you to answer one question to win 7 shares of @steembasicincome! (Why 7? Good question😂)

Today’s question :

Have you downloaded the @actifit app?

We will pick the winner in 7 days at random.

Check out @contestkings for more giveaways than you can image.

Sort:  

No. I don't use apps to track my fitness.


You just planted 0.06 tree(s)!


Thanks to @rufusfirefly

We have planted already
4810.35 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 30881.19
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Yes i have downloaded it.i try to use it daily.i am active in that. It is an wonderful dapp, again they said that their smt will launch on April,2018. so i am excited

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome. Thanks for stopping by.

Yes I have downloaded it from Google Play Store and have been using it for 2 weeks plus daily. It helped me loose 5kg in the first 2 weeks of its' use and I have a challenge to loose another 5kg in the coming 2 weeks. To gain points which I report daily, I started taking long walks sometimes in the morning and sometimes in the evening or both times in 2 or 3 occasions, I also started doing most house chores and office activities myself and this is doing great wonders in my health life. For me it is a practical way I see actifit really been applied in real life situations and changing lives. I hope at some point to have a healthy weight that won't cause me a health challenge which was where I was heading to before using it. For this I have delegated 350 SP to them and have written post on why I delegated more SP to them. So in summary, they are great.

This is awesome. Good luck on the journey.

@actifit was one of the first dapps I ever download :D

So yes!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes I've downloaded it and started my Actifit journey yesterday. Thanks to the amazing Discord team helping me get my phone set up right, today I've smashed my 10k target yay!

mmm... I have already downloaded @actifit app but still not find the opportunity to use...

Try it out. I think you will like it.

What's the opportunity you are waiting for? Just switch it on, connect to your account and that's it. And when you get more than 5000 steps in a day be sure to post your score - before midnight :)

Yessssss! This was my first day using @actifit!!!! 😍

I have seen lots of friends here using it. It was just this morning that I decided to get it and be involve. And of course join in the fitness program!

In my post it was just 3117 points, but today I had reached to almost 8k!!! Amazing! I should have downloaded this before, I shouldn't have not been stubborn! Hahahaha.. but anyway its never too late to start one. Im glad i did!

Hey Miss Ren @xcountytravelers I know you and I are new @actifit activist hahaha.. high five!

Here is my link by the way..
First Actifit Post

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome. Welcome to the app. Good luck.

Thank you! I am loving it so far.. 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

I have not downloaded the @actifit app I'm a fat basterd.

Posted using Partiko Android

Download the app and back away from the chocolate cake..

Yum, chocolate cake... I'll be back after I check something! 🤣🤣🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Give it a try. We are planning some giveaways around it.

That is why you need it more... It will really motivate you to burn some calories...

Thanks, I'll check it out.

Posted using Partiko Android

LOL, funny answer.
Some years ago I was a fat bastard too, but with an (in)sane NEW idea to complete a full marathon... it has been really awesome! 😜

Posted using Partiko iOS

Amazing, the only full marathon I've been in was at a Chinese Buffet.

Posted using Partiko Android

OMG! 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh dear! What can I ever do with you, my friend @wonderwop! I need you to stick around and be healthy so I can keep recommending your freewrites :)

Yes i have downloaded the @actifit app.It is perfect and i use it every day.I have delegate and some sp to it.

Yes, I have! I think I'm one of the earliest supports of the App and have 130 activity reports (aka 130 days of activeness) already! ;)

Nice. You should be considering your username!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05