Steem Monsters Giveaway, Quest Recap, Winner Post

in #contestkings5 years ago

image.png

Well I have had a okay week play still stuck in Silver 1 but should make gold soon. Winner from this giveaway post is

2019-03-06 22_24_56-Microsoft Edge.png

Your card has been sent. @bitandi congrats

2019-03-06 22_27_46-Microsoft Edge.png

Here is my quest reward for the day. I got a few rare cards so if that continues I will give a few away.

2019-03-06 21_29_09-Microsoft Edge.png

I will be using this tool to pick the winner. https://pick.esteem.ws/ so please only one comment.


2019-03-06 22_27_01-Microsoft Edge.png
Vampire.

All you need to do is comment anything you want on the post. Include your username if it is different than your steem name. Also I have a question for you? Have you tried Drug Wars This is my referral link to a game that will take you back to the ones you played in high school on at TI-83 or maybe a browser game. But you can get free steem not a lot. You can invest steem to earn more but that is on you. I will send out the card after the post payout.

Sort:  

I'm in. Request all participants to upvote.

I'm in 😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @drazeus! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

I need the vampire so count me in.


You just planted 0.10 tree(s)!


Thanks to @drazeus

We have planted already
7678.39 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 26095.53
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72