Reflection - Goldenhourphotography

in #contestkings5 years ago (edited)

Serene Reflections on the river.



Categorygoldenhourphotography
Camera ~ LensMoto 4g Plus Phone
LocationAustralia

Prompt / Theme: Rusty Android, one of the least loved (at least its price indicates) cards in Steem Monsters. Answer one of the following:

  • If you play Steem Monsters, do you use this card? Why, why not?
  • If you don't play, give the cards aesthetics a score out of 10.


Rusty Android

Giveaway 🎁 - 3 winners
Prize A: 1 Steem Basic Income share.
Prize B: 12 * Rusty Android

Winners will be chosen randomly after post payout. If you would prefer a certain prize, please specify in your response.


Rules:
  • No Upvote, No Resteem, No Follow - just your responding comment required to enter.
  • Comment a reply directly to this post within 7 days. A genuine (family friendly) comment responding to the theme / prompt is required.
  • Posted or Commented 5 or more times during the week this post is active.
  • Not be on @cheetah's blacklist.

Thanks for having a look 👍

If you liked this photo follow @kiokizz for more.



Sign up with one of my referral link to Steem Monsters or Partiko and I will sponsor you 1 SBI share.

I will check users blogs for recent genuine content. Subject to successful sign-up tracking.




Posted by Kiran from

https://scrips.io
using SteemPress
: https://scrips.io/blog/kiokizz/reflection-goldenhourphotography/

Sort:  

I use rarely, it if I think I'll play against magic casters and have to use fire splinter, that doesn't have a tank with magic reflex. Ps. If I'm the lucky one, sbi please 😁

:) Thanks for your response. Good luck in your battles.

Posted using Partiko Android

I don't play Steem Monsters. I'll rate that card a 7 out of 10... and if I win, please send me the SBI Share.

:)

Thanks for your entry.

Posted using Partiko Android

Greetings kiokizz!
We met us often in sm-battles... mostly I lose against you. To your question: I don't play this card. To high mana costs and to less hp. Maybe I will play it, when it has 4 dmg... we will see ^^

:) Thanks for your response. Keep on battling.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @kiokizz!

You just got a 0.1% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

I don't like this card. Its high mana with no great stats. I'll have to upgrade it.to level 4 or so to make is useful.

Posted using Partiko Android

If you win you should have enough for your upgrade 😉

Thanks for your thoughts.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on winning Prize B: 12 * Rusty Android @blog-beginner.



He gets a 5 out of 10 for me. He can be an okay add sometimes. I try to use him in green as they don't have magic reflect but it doesn't work out most times. If I win give me the cards I will try to level him up to 8 see if that helps

👍 Thanks for your evaluation.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on winning Prize B: 12 * Rusty Android @stever82.



I use him sometimes, if I'm thinking magic is coming my way.

Posted using Partiko Android

I guess the rustiness in his name was well thought out, neglected by most of us..

Posted using Partiko Android

I very rarely use it because there always seem to be better cards with the same manna available. Shame really as I have hundreds of them! 😂

i'm hoping they might get changed at some point and become more useful and, therefore, more valuable.

Congrats on winning 1 Steem Basic Income share @gillianpearce.



Thanks for the SBI share @kiokizz. It's very much appreciated. 😍

:)

What would you do to balance it without making it too strong?

Posted using Partiko Android

I have no idea @kiokizz. I still don't understand the mechanics of the game/cards. I just notice what people do an don't use and the android is one I rarely see played.

The ruler of the seas seems to be over powered as it's played so often to great effect it feels like a real disadvantage not having one.

On the other hand I have the AOL and never play it as I'm never in a League higher than Gold III these days and no one seems to use it much there.

Why that is I don't know though. 😂

Hello kiokizz

I am not playing steemmonsters yet. Rusty is not very beautiful as I can see and I always love the gold cards. I will grade it 3/10.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for your assessment 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87