Submit Fire GIFS for Steem Monsters Cards! 👊 No Upvote, No Resteem, No Follow Required!

in #contestkings5 years ago

set6.gif

What are the prizes?

There will be 3 beta edition life element common cards on offer!

How do I enter?

Reply with a single GIF that includes the theme "Fire" pretty simple!

Can I enter more than 1 GIF?

Just 1 entry please, but you can reply or comment on other entries.

Bonus upvotes on offer!

The 3 winners will also receive an upvote from our @contestkings page.

Who will choose the winners?

I will select my 3 favourites and distribute cards once the post pays out.

Want to join the Contest Kings discord family?

Use: https://discord.gg/SMSNk7w to connect with our crew.

Shout out to my sponsor!

My Steemit page is supported by @mattclarke from Adelaide.

He's pictured below next to me and part of the #mallsballers crew!

o07-gif-Animation1-500 (2).gif

com-letters2.gif

Sort:  

futurama-robot-hell-tea.gif

tumblr_o1_500.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75