Submit Martial Arts GIFS for Steem Monsters Cards! ๐Ÿ‘Š No Upvote, No Resteem, No Follow Required!

in #contestkings โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

set5 (1).gif

What are the prizes?

There will be 3 beta edition earth element common cards on offer!

How do I enter?

Reply with a single GIF that includes the theme "Martial Arts" pretty simple!

Can I enter more than 1 GIF?

Just 1 entry please, but you can reply or comment on other entries.

Bonus upvotes on offer!

The 3 winners will also receive an upvote from our @contestkings page.

Who will choose the winners?

I will select my 3 favourites and distribute cards once the post pays out.

Want to join the Contest Kings discord family?

Use: https://discord.gg/SMSNk7w to connect with us.

Shout out to my sponsor!

My Steemit page is supported by @mattclarke from Adelaide.

He's pictured below next to me and part of the #mallsballers crew!

o07-gif-Animation1-500 (2).gif

com-letters2.gif

Sort: ย 

tumblr_obcph19QJH1qe6r8no1_500.gif

Paranae, Paranaue, Parana

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64111.27
ETH 3065.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00