Win Steem Monsters, 5 SBI Shares & Your GIF Upvoted 👊 No Follow, No Resteem, No Upvote Required!

in #contestkings5 years ago

set5 (1).gif

What are the prizes?

There will be 3 beta edition earth element common cards on offer!

How do I enter?

Reply with 3 GIFS (in the same comment)

That feature 3 different movies where your chosen actor or actress played the main role!

Can I enter more than once?

Just 1 entry please, but you can reply or comment to other participants.

Bonus upvote on offer!

The winner will also receive an upvote from my @contestkings page.

Who will choose the winner?

I will select my favorite and distribute cards once the post pays out.

How do I claim my SBI shares?

These will be applied via my wallet so no need to do anything.

Want to join the Contest Kings discord family?

Use: https://discord.gg/SMSNk7w to connect with our crew.

Shout out to my sponsor!

My Steemit page is supported by @mattclarke from Adelaide.

He's pictured below next to me and part of the #mallsballers crew!

o07-gif-Animation1-500 (2).gif

com-letters2.gif

Sort:  

Leonardo DiCaprio
Playing in :
1-Inception
2-the wolf of wall street
3-Django unchained

giphy (1).gif

giphy (2).gif

giphy (3).gif

Ohhhh i woon Thank you @o07

Posted using Partiko Android

Since there are 3 of the 5 Marx Brothers shown in these pics do I get 3 times the rewards?

Night in Casablanca

Night in the Opera

At the Circus

clint eastwood
hang'em high

(tought choice between this vs "the good the bad and the ugly" or "fist full of dollars"

Dirty Harry

DO you feel Lucky Punk?
Go ahead make my day!

Every which way but Loose

"Right turn clyde"

bonus for the fun of it:
A tremendous Comedy
Kelly's Heroes

you could have added beau jest, the girl in the red dress, the producers, the directors, frisco kid....ALL HILARIOUS.....i LOVE YOUR PIC!!!!

Ryan Gostling

  1. The notebook
  2. Crazy, Stupid, Love
  3. The Ides of March

My main actor : Will Smith.

1- I Am Legend

giphy.gif

2- Independence Day

giphy (1).gif

3- Fresh Prince Of Bel Air.

giphy (2).gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76