๐Ÿ’ฅ CONTEST: Steem Monsters Card Giveaway #5 - ๐Ÿ‘Š No Follow, No Resteem, No Upvote Required!

in #contestkings โ€ข 5 years ago (edited)

# C O N T E S Tย ย  K I N G S

Steem Monsters Card Giveaway #5
November 28th, 2018

WBTM.png ck-fill-only-838x1134.png

WHAM! BAM! THANK-YOU MA'AM!
WEDNESDAY GIVEWAY

As a proud member of the Contest Kings (@contestkings) Steem Monsters guild, I'm happy to give away cards to help grow the Steem Monsters community!

Up for grabs is a set of life splinter common cards:

FourLifeCommons.png

AND a carry over card from Giveaway #2




How do I win?

I would like to get to know you all a bit better, and at the same time, you can learn a little about me! The holiday season is near and Christmas is around the corner. Since we Steemians come from all corners of the globe, some will experience snowy days, others windy days and some will see some good old sunshine! I'd like you to try and guess which season is my favourite. For an additional chance to win, why not share with me what your favourite season is.
ย 
The only acceptable answers are: Spring, Summer, Fall and Winter

Are there any rules?

There are no rules!

As a sanctioned @contestkings contest, you are not required to Follow, Resteem, or Upvote. However, I do ask that you keep it to just 1 entry please. You can reply or comment to other participants, but no funny business!

How will the winner be chosen?

I will select the winner based on who correctly guessed my favourite season. The answer might even be your favourite season - which you did share with me, right??? The cards will then be sent to the winner, once this post pays out - you have ~7 days! Oh, and there can be multiple winners for this contest ๐Ÿ˜ƒ (up to a maximum of five).
ย 
If there is no winner, I'll add these cards to the next giveaway!

Want to WIN MORE Steem Monster Cards!
Enter My Other Contest(s)!

Steem Monsters Card Giveaway #4 - The one about Arnold Schwarzenegger

Want to join the Contest Kings discord family?

Use: https://discord.gg/SMSNk7w to connect with our crew.
ย 
BIG THANKS to @o07, @dkid14 and @shoemanchu for putting together the ContestKings guild and being awesome Steemians! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

OFI-sig.JPG

Sort: ย 

Your favorite: winter

My favorite: summer

My Favourite: Winter
Your Favourite: Summer

Thanks for your entry, @jeenger!
And for playing in another one of my contests ๐Ÿ˜€

I am guessing winter season.

Posted using Partiko Android

My Favourite: Winter

Thanks for your entry, @shitsignals!
Sure hope you didn't receive a shit signal on this one! lol

I believe fall is your favourite season. Cozy sweaters, beautiful colors, what's not to love.

I am a winter person. Just have to get out of the city more often this year.

My Favourite: Fall
Your Favourite: Winter

Thanks for your entry, @sooflauschig!
Definitely get out and throw some snowballs! lol

Your fav Fall. My fav Winter.

Posted using Partiko iOS

My Favourite: Fall
Your Favourite: Winter

Thanks for your entry, @poyim!
Canadian winters can be both scary and beautiful!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @onefatindian! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 2500 replies. Your next target is to reach 2750 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

ย 5 years agoย (edited)

For me it is Spring I am going to guess that your is fall cause well you told me so

My Favourite: Fall
Your Favourite: Spring

Thanks for your entry, @stever82!
Are you sure it was THIS fat Indian who told you so? ๐Ÿ˜‰

Posted using Partiko Android

You got a 68.34% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @onefatindian!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

My favorite season is summer, and yours i guess is fall :)

My Favourite: Fall
Your Favourite: Summer

Thanks for your entry, @piadas!

Your favorite is: Fall
My favorite is Fall also!
@sardonic

My Favourite: Fall
Your Favourite: Fall

Thanks for your entry, @sardonic!

Your favorite: winter

My favorite: summer

My Favourite: Winter
Your Favourite: Summer

Thanks for your entry, @reconnectnature!
We must be, like, polar opposites! hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70181.59
ETH 3549.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74