👤 WINNER ANNOUNCEMENT: Steem Monsters Card Giveaway #3

in #contestkings5 years ago

# C O N T E S T   K I N G S

- WINNER ANNOUNCEMENT -
Steem Monsters Card Giveaway #3

ck-fill-only-838x1134.png

So, what is my favourite chocolate bar you ask?

My favourite chocolate bar is Snickers. I love me some nuts... nuts, nuts, nuts, nuts, NUTS! Snickers has it all and it's a very tasty product. Loved it since I first had it.
Thank you all for sharing with me your answers and your own favourite chocolate bars, but now it's time to announce the winner(s)!

Congratulations to @minimining!
The following Steem Monsters cards have been sent to you!



Thanks to all the participants and good luck in my other contests!

Want to WIN MORE Steem Monster Cards?
Enter my other Contest(s)!

Steem Monsters Card Giveaway #4 - The one about Arnold Schwarzenegger

Want to join the Contest Kings discord family?

Use: https://discord.gg/SMSNk7w to connect with our crew.
 
BIG THANKS to @o07, @dkid14 and @shoemanchu for putting together the ContestKings guild and being awesome Steemians! 😃

OFI-sig.JPG

Sort:  

Yeeeeeeeeeeeehhhhhhhhiiiiiiiiii
!monster
!popcorn
!cookiemonster

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83