👤 WINNER ANNOUNCEMENT: Steem Monsters Card Giveaway #4

in #contestkings5 years ago

# C O N T E S T   K I N G S

- WINNER ANNOUNCEMENT -
Steem Monsters Card Giveaway #4

ck-fill-only-838x1134.png

So, what is my favourite Arnold movie you ask?

My favourite Arnold movie is Terminator 2! When this movie hit the theaters, it was an instant smash hit. I just had to see it and I loved every second of it. I love this franchise!!
Thank you all for sharing with me your answers and your own favourite Arnold flicks, but now it's time to announce the winner(s)!

Congratulations to @rentmoney, @binkyprod (close enough! lol) and @sardonic!
The following Steem Monsters card has been sent to you!



Thanks to all the participants and good luck in my other contests!

Want to WIN MORE Steem Monster Cards?
Enter my other Contest(s)!

Steem Monsters Card Giveaway #5 - The one about the seasons

Want to join the Contest Kings discord family?

Use: https://discord.gg/SMSNk7w to connect with our crew.
 
BIG THANKS to @o07, @dkid14 and @shoemanchu for putting together the ContestKings guild and being awesome Steemians! 😃

OFI-sig.JPG

Sort:  

Awesome .... thanks for the card !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09