1 Rare + 2 Common Free Steem-Monster Cards (No Upvote,NO Resteem,No Follow Required)

in #contestkings5 years ago (edited)

Steem-Monsters

Three Free Rewards Cards

No Upvote, Follow or Resteem required. Simply tag two steemians who you think would like to win a free steem-monsters card. If you win / so does the two accounts you tag.

How I Pick A Winner

I will assign each of you a number based on your comment entry. On the 7th day of this post creation I will use a random number generator to pick a number. If the random number generator picks the number assigned to you, I will send you a Rare Steem-Monsters card (Hobgoblin) and the two steemians you tagged will receive a common (Vampire) card each.

What is @steemmonsters ?

Steem-Monsters is a digital card game created by @aggroed and @yabapmatt. Early game release has launched and prizes are already up for grabs. Some of the cards in this game have already sold for upwards of $3000. Free Manual Prize Money tournaments have started and thousand of dollars of Steem has already been given out. If you haven't checked out Steem-Monsters yet do so by clicking here. You can sign into the official site using your Steem details.

Sort:  

Got to go with @richatvns for the banner he did for you, and @payoutbot for the upvotes he's done to my posts...

The Steeminati Rocks!

His banners are all awesome !

Good picks !

pocketsend:11@rentmoney, I got some from improv - play around with the token of fun - POCKET!

RJSTtagline.jpg

Successful Send of 11
Sending Account: richatvns
Receiving Account: rentmoney
New sending account balance: 1062
New receiving account balance: 110
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 6560ad50f3687674be08783fb31fa362c8fe1a35
Thanks for using POCKET! I am running this confirmer code.

Thanks for the nomination!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats @rentmoney, according to my Steemit income calculator in 2018 between incoming transactions and rewards you made: 445.85 SBD + 1108.98 STEEM
=]

That is one cool tool you made. I was wondering just yesterday what was the total incoming transactions of SBD/STEEM I received vs. how much I currently have.

Looks like I managed to keep most of the steem at 1017 but my SBD has vanished.

@ronaldoavelino, @brucutu

Posted using Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface

You got a 93.51% upvote worth $0.075 from @upvotewhale courtesy of @rentmoney!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73