Steem Monsters Giveaway and Winner Announcement

in #contestkings5 years ago

image.png

Time to giveaway another card but before you see that one lets see who won from this post

The Winner is ....

2019-04-11 23_01_22-Picker _ Steem comment winner - Brave.png

@moncia90 you won first time I think congrats.

2019-04-11 23_03_15-PeakMonsters - Brave.png

This is also a giveaway so hope you want this card. I will be using this tool to pick the winner. https://pick.esteem.ws/ so please only one comment. All you need to do is make any comment and you have a chance to win. The contestkings have this rule. "No Upvote, No Follow, and No Resteem needed to join the giveaway." So that is not needed to enter but thank you if you do. I will send the card out after the payout.


2019-04-11 23_00_31-Steem Monsters - Collect, Trade, Battle! - Brave.png
Imp Bowman

Also I have a few questions for you. Have you tried Drug Wars? It is free to play and you can earn some steem. Is a old school browser based game but with new stuff coming. Have you heard of @magicdice and tried it yet? Maybe check it out with my link Cause if you play and I earn some money I can buy more cards to giveaway.

Sort:  

@moncia90, Congratulations.

@robinsonr810, Keep going on. 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much!

Posted using Partiko Android

Good luck 4 all !

Thanks for hosting the contest!

I am really happy!!!
I bought my starter pack Yesterday and I joined the game!
Mushroom Seer is probably one of my favorite cards!...but I like the Imp too!!!👍

Good luck to everyone

Posted using Partiko Android

I love these contests

Thanks for the contest

great card

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83