Steem Monsters Giveaway and Winner Announcement

in #contestkings5 years ago

image.png

Hope you are having a good weekend I will start by giving away a prize from this post

The winner is..
2019-04-07 12_45_55-Picker _ Steem comment winner - Brave.png

Your card has been sent @dosh congrats.

2019-04-07 12_46_41-PeakMonsters - Brave.png

I have another giveaway for you today. I will be using this tool to pick the winner. https://pick.esteem.ws/ so please only one comment. All you need to do is make any comment and you have a chance to win. The ContestKings have this rule. "No Upvote, No Follow, and No Resteem needed to join the giveaway." So that is not needed to enter but thank you if you do. I will send the card out after the payout of the post. This is card you can win.


2019-04-07 12_47_16-Steem Monsters - Collect, Trade, Battle! - Brave.png
Pirate Archer

Also I have a few questions for you. Have you tried Drug Wars? It is free to play and you can earn some steem. Is a old school browser based game but with new stuff coming. Have you heard of @magicdice and tried it yet? Maybe check it out with my link Cause if you play and I earn some money I can buy more cards to giveaway. Thanks for coming by my giveaway.

Sort:  

Yeah I play DW
Havent played magicdice in some time

I love these contests

Good luck 4 all !

I'm a lucky girl.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm and don't play drug wars.

@robinsonr810, Keep up the boosting work and keep up the Contest Economy.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes I am playing DW and MD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63671.94
ETH 3040.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01