Winner Take All Steem Monsters and SBI Giveaway and Winner Announcement

in #contestkings5 years ago

SplinterLands.jpg

I have moved this giveaway to Monday morning as my weekends have been busy and I missed the post a few times. Still, it is a winner take all of the cards and 1 SBI unless you don't play and only want the SBI then a second winner will get the cards. As a note, Dark Crystals just entered the game and it is going to change the value of cards. I will still try to give away good value but holding off on epics until I see how the market changes.

Let's see who won the giveaway from last week.


2019-05-27 13_03_09-Picker _ Steem comment winner.png

@wonderwop you won and get all the prizes

2019-05-27 13_10_37-PeakMonsters.png

2019-05-27 13_09_18-.png

If you are not playing Steem Monsters yet here is my offer again.

Sign up with my link for steemmonsters, buy your starter pack and let me know on a post or discord once I confirm I will send you bonus rare cards from a team of your choice.

image.png


For this giveaway, I am giving away these cards and 1 SBI to just 1 lucky winner.

2019-05-27 13_08_52-Steem Monsters - Collect, Trade, Battle!.png

2019-05-27 13_08_17-Steem Monsters - Collect, Trade, Battle!.png

2019-05-27 13_08_40-Steem Monsters - Collect, Trade, Battle!.png

Pit Orge, Naga Fire Wizard, and Kobold Miner

This is a Contest Kings Post. I will follow the normal rules of No Upvote, No Follow, and No Resteem needed to join the giveaway. I will be using the https://pick.esteem.ws/ comment picker again this week to pick the winners. Please, only one comment or you can't win. Prizes will go out after the post-payout.

image.png

To enter just tell me anything you want. If you don't play and just want SBI please tell me that. If the winner doesn't play the game a second winner will be picked to get the cards


image.png

Example
I only want SBI because I don't play steem monsters or just say you want it all.

image.png

Thanks for stopping by my post. If your Steem Monsters name is different than your steem name let me know also in the comment.
image.png

Sort:  

All seem good for me

Okay cool

Posted using Partiko iOS

thanks mate!

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm in need of another pit oger if you are willing to part with it.

@sn0n you looking for anything?

Always giving away cards good luck

Posted using Partiko iOS

Only the cards for me!

Posted using Partiko Android

Okay if you want a second winner for the SBI I will do that

Posted using Partiko iOS

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

I only want SBI because I don't play steem monsters

For sure man good luck

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm in :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Okay best of luck

Posted using Partiko iOS

I want it all please. 😁

Good Luck

Posted using Partiko iOS

just started playing a couple weeks ago. i am enjoying it so far and now the new update seems interesting too.

Yes earning the crystals and the burn to crystals option is great and a lot of new cards

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm in for all the prizes

Posted using Partiko Android

Good luck

Posted using Partiko iOS

I want it all 😊 if I win.
SM name: @blakkstorm

Posted using Partiko Android

Got it good luck

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75