Contest Kings Giveaway Alpha Rare Steem Monsters Card and Winners of Last Giveaway

in #contestkings5 years ago

Hello all I got the flu. It was not fun to be sick for 2 days. but I am doing better now. I love giving away cards to you all so here is a new giveaway. To track all of these Make sure you join the discord so you can keep up with a great group of people.

White List Contest Rules are

𝑵𝒐 𝑼𝒑𝒗𝒐𝒕𝒆, 𝑵𝒐 𝑭𝒐𝒍𝒍𝒐𝒘, 𝑵𝒐 𝑹𝒆𝒔𝒕𝒆𝒆𝒎

So you don't have to do any of that but if you do thanks.

This week I am giving away an ...


vbdzs1z4qh.png

Alpha Cereberus

These Prize will be given out after the pay out of the post. I will pick my winners with the https://pick.esteem.ws/ comment picker. Just answer this question.

  1. Do you think steem will be back to $1 soon?

Please only 1 comment or you can't win.

Now for a recap of the last winners of my card giveaway.

ecae8h0uqh.png
@stepbie you ot the card congrats it has been sent.

44si81z3th.png
@reconnectnature you won the SBI share also sent.

l7g6ra0urr.png

Sort:  

100% upvote worth $0.41 from @betgames

I don't know about soon. I hope it does, but it might be a while before we get back to $1.

Soon? Maybe not, but it definitely will some time next year.

Posted using Partiko Android

Steem will be back, but I think it may take a while.

Posted using Partiko Android

Not for awhile. Which is fine, honestly. Let it stay low for awhile.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Soon is kindly a vague, but I think that until February we will be less than a dollar.

Thank you very much for the SBI share :)

I think it will take some time, but then it will easily pass the 1$ mark again :)

Not at the moment, but will get to $1 in the future.

The value of the money is difficult right now, but iam hoping that it will be rise very soon again, it all depends of the market and all that stuff that is happening around the world

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94