Steem Monsters and SBI/INC Boost Giveaway and Winner Announcement

in #contestkings5 years ago (edited)

image.png

Hello, So this week I am going to get back to giving away a share in SBI or INC bost share. Along with the Steem Monsters Card. You are going to get to pick what prize you want first. Keep reading the post to see how.

Now for the winner of this giveaway


2019-01-07 22_00_43-Window.png

@mastergerund you won both cards and they have been sent to you.

2019-01-07 22_05_36-Window.png

This week I am giving away these cards and the SBI or INC Boost Share.


2019-01-07 22_14_59-Window.png
2019-01-07 22_15_15-Window.png

Beta Stone Golem and Goblin Sorcerer

This is a Contest Kings Post. I will follow the normal rules of No Upvote, No Follow, and No Resteem needed to join the giveaway. I will be using the https://pick.esteem.ws/ comment picker again this week to pick the winners. Please, only one comment or you can't win.

image.png

To enter tell me if you want an SBI Share, INC Boost Share, or the Cards first and what you want if you are second.

image.png

Example
First I want the cards
Second I want an INC boost share

Thanks for stopping by my post. If your Steem Monsters name is different than your steem name let me know also in the comment. If you don't answer in the format above with two choices you can't win. That rule is to make sure you are reading the post. Or at least this part.

I am also going to share a link to learn about the CCC group @freedomshift is an active guy that will help you grow your small account if you follow him.

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside) AND the latest update <<< please click to read.

image.png

Sort:  

100% upvote from @betgames worth $0.38

First I want INC boost share
Second I want card
:D

Posted using Partiko iOS

First: I want the cards
Second: I want the SBI share.

First I want the cards
Second I want an INC boost share

First I want an Incinboost share.
Second an SBI share.

First I want the SBI share.
Second I want the INC Boost Share.

I have a few monsters cards but when I log in, I can't do anything with them. I can't play. I can't sell them. So obviously I don't want any more of that stuff.

Did you see the tool I use to pick a winner it only lets you make one comment so that might have messed up your chance but if you want to sell the cards tell me what they are in discord I will offer on them something fair to market price

I replied to myself to avoid altering the way of the answer. Oh well.

At the moment I can't do anything with the cards. So I can't transfer them, as well.

I suspect they want to force me to buy a 10$ pack before they let me do anything. Meh.

If they knew me, they'd know that won't work. The more they try to money grab me, the less I care about the game.

First: I would like the cards
Second: I would like the SBI shares

Thanx for the giveaways :)

Firstly: sbi
Secondly: card

Posted using Partiko Android

First I want an INC boost share
Second I want the cards

First I want the cards
Second I want the SBI share

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87