Steem Monsters Giveaway and Winner Announcement

in #contestkings5 years ago

image.png

Hello everyone I am back a little late but I had a long night with my 1 year old the last few days. If you want to see her at all there is another post on my blog as it was just her birthday. So far being one has been rough on her it seems as she doesn't want to sleep all night anymore. Now lets get to what you all want to know. What card or cards am I giving away on this this post?

2018-11-30 09_14_59-Steem Monsters - Collect, Trade, Battle!.png2018-11-30 09_16_32-Steem Monsters - Collect, Trade, Battle!.png

Once again this week i am giving away 2 Alpha Rares. A Malric Inferno and Frozen Soldier these are both very playable cards. This is a Contest Kings Post so we will follow the normal of No Upvote, No Follow, and No Resteem needed to join. I will using the https://pick.esteem.ws/ comment picker again this week to pick the winner. So to join all you need to do is answer a question. I have noticed that some people are not really answering my questions right and would like you to make sure you try to understand it.

What do you do with the cards you win? Wondering how many of you are playing the game and how many are selling them and how many saving them. Mind you I don't care at all. You are always free to do what every you want with the cards.

So that is it to join this giveaway. I will send the cards out shortly after the post payout.

Now for the winner of this giveaway from last week.

2018-11-30 08_53_39-Picker _ Steem comment winner.png

Congrats @gillianpearce it was nice to see your named picked as I know you are someone that enters all my giveaways and does always answer the questions for real.

Cards have been sent you should have them.

2018-11-30 08_56_53-stever82 _ Steem.png

I am going to share a link to learn about the CCC group @freedomshift is a active guy that will help you grow your small account if you follow him.

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside) AND the latest update <<< please click to read.

image.png

Sort:  

100% upvote worth $0.45 from @betgames

I'll keep them for the team or representatives of team #ccc to play them perhaps in a ccc-team-monster account.

I play, with an eye towards recouping my investment in this game at some point down the line.

Sorry to hear about your kid. I remember many nights like that. Hell, still many nights like that. ...raising kids is tough!

Because I still don't have booster pack cards to start this game, if I am the lucky one to win the cards, I'll start my journey on Steemmonsters :)

Posted using Partiko Android

In this case because they are alpha edition, I would sell them to enhance my beta cards.

but of course i'm playing with them.....i'm not willing to sell my alpha edition cards....no way!!!!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by stever82 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

thanks so much for the win @stever82. It's nice to hear that you notice my comments too. 😁

I would keep these cards for a later date when they may have more value to them. I currently only have around 6 alphas and since they can now be transferred to exp for beta cards, there may be a lot less on the market and in general. If these cards get to a high enough value, I would sell them and maybe buy a beta pack... or I may just keep them as a souvenir in my small collection of Alpha cards.

I condense my won cards to level up, and if I have extra cards I will save them

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76