CONVERSATION POETRY:Whatever you wanted, you can not get it!!!!

in #conversation6 years ago

image

  • what do you want from me ?
    I did not want anything!
  • I do not think it's right.
    Why is the storm-digit jump ?
  • I do not know. Look at that ...
    Roads like silver in Rudur
    Remote boat like your eyes
    I see you in front of you
  • Actually tell me, poet, what do you want me to do?
  • I think you're goddess
    I'm not goddess.
    You do not know who you are!
  • who am I !
  • You are Saraswati
    Although the original meaning of the word is female
    So get closer
    Sometimes called by the name of women
  • When you get laughter
    So what comes to mind when you say, is not just ?
  • That's right. When it comes to mind ...
    Why come to mind?
  • What do you want to say, really? Do not talk
  • Blessings!
  • Blessings! I do, the goddess of truth
  • You are that!
    On the side of the table, red sari foil
    Fingers touching the thong,
    Get up
    Bless you, put your hand on the head
    Bless me with blessing in blessing
    Take a quick hair, slice my forehead with nails
  • You're crazy enough! Want to be more?
  • Just like you see it,
    Otherwise how cool it is
  • Not good to see! Not so?
  • If you know about good evil, you have to live in this life
    But that life was Shalik, Doel
    Coup or Mahatma Gandhi
    Ery paddy, the life of rice pests
  • Is that life human?
  • I'm a man? I was a man
    Before you see
    You look right in the eye
    Be waiting for a long time
    Does not fall in the eye
    What do you look like?
  • You're inside,
    When you open the sari-decoration you can
    They're hidden that you
  • Is he really me? Not your own imagination?
  • Swan Khuki
  • This is just goddess ...
  • The same thing! Kalpana Aadhar, who is the goddess-
    You are that nire
    I want blessings for you
  • Is he still strong? I can give it right now
  • You have a lot, just give the particles
  • What is mine? I do not know
  • You are there, you are, there is no greater truth
  • See that on the stairs
    Then did not say anything?
    My lonely day, my love
    My own, childhood wind knows only
  • What part of sorrow will you give?
    I'll be rich
    I'm not sorry!
    No euphemism is more than sorry
    Surround me there
    There is no share of it
    What do I have, and what will I give you?
  • You are there, you are, there is no greater truth than that!
    You are a goddess, I want to sit on my knees
    Your palm on the head, blessing ...
    Yet there is no end
    Not a poet, it became a man at the moment
    Unsteady two hands
    Wants to cling to ten fingers
    It's like a lioness that your waist
    You have a face like an ignorant baby in your body
    As for the secret news, there is no excitement for any secret news
  • Come to the male distance, come to the poet
    What can I give you ?
  • Nothing!
  • Pride ?
  • Give me the name!
  • But it's pretty! If
    Name of the sickness exile
    Do not give anonymity to the name
    The name of the distance is ahman?
  • How much distance? What, do you remember?
  • How do you forget to think?
  • You're sitting here, not touching your fingers
    Crushed hair on the forehead
    Dhaka Foot on the Naxa
    Late smile on the lips
    In this scene immortality
    You do not know, Nira,
    After my death this picture will be left.
  • Will the time stop? what do you want from me ?
  • Death?
    I do not know
  • But affection? I love the big love of Kangal
  • What did you get?
  • I can not understand exactly. An elderly man wants sex
    She wants the body too
    Can he rub the cheek in his neck warm?
  • The madness again?
  • Come on.
    I want to see you.
  • No!
  • Why?
  • Do not say it. Do not talk at all and that word
    I'm scared.
    This is just one side
    Who am i Little, very small, no one
    Yet to the extent of your form
  • You're a poet?
  • What do you remember? Forget about repeatedly
    Grateful man becomes compassionate
  • what do you want from me ?
  • Nothing. If I see dust on my eyes, then dust
    Delete with brine vapor?


Download Steemia app from Google Play.


steemia_google_play

Sort:  

Talking by yourself?😁

ha ha ha! may be!!!
isn't it interestring?

Thanks for use Steemia application @taniaislam

You've received an upvote courtesy of Steemia for your support using our application 🔥If you love this, spread the voice with your friends and we can all growth together 😎

Download Steemia app from Google Play 💯


https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.steemia.steemia

Want to chat? Join us!

Join us in our Discord channel :D https://discord.gg/webyZPB

This post has received a 0.73 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @taniaislam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73