Sort:  

First off.. Yummy!! Second, I never heard of kimchi. I will have to look for this. Either way those eggs and sides look awesome and get me thinking that I have some eating to do!! I love the last bit about not burning it. I try my best not to. I can't say I never burned my food though. Distractions will get you every time ;-)

Haha we all burned our food. Im just wonderuing for scrambled eggs, it is kinda easy to make these ones.
I hope you try some kimchi and enjoy the healthy satisfying experience.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ooh this sounds fantastic! I recently made scrambled tofu, with silken tofu, and it was so good - I’d love to try that with kimchi.

Kimchi is on my list of dishes/condiments that I would love to try to make. Will keep you posted!

Oh I never thought of having it with tofu. That would probably be nice. Maybe tofu and kimchi, lol. I did add soy milk instead of normal milk when I ran out.

Never hear of kimchi, sounds like it must be healthy @abitoinskeptic we enjoy a lot of different seeds in food will have to look out for this if ever they arrive on our shores.

Thanks for dropping by. I try to eat kimchi every day and I try to write about it once a month. I hope you experience it some day.

I "Googled" kimchi and looked at a video with a Korean lady making it, super healthy, I also hope one day to taste this unusual dish.

Maybe you must send me some kimchi seeds my friend, as it is unknown here. You and I can corner the market over here and claim that it's the latest superfood hahaha.
Blessings!

I'm trying to make kimchi seeds. When I have some success I will send ;)

Ha ha! Your cooking instructions are so funny. Kimchi scrambled egg have given me an inspiration to try marinated chilly peppers scrambled eggs, the latter us a Taiwanese condiment

Oh we have something similar to a marinade chili pepper too. I didn't try the taiwanese one, but I bet it will taste great.

Posted using Partiko Android

Kimchi eggs? Sounds healthy, and seems to be tasty as well! I love kimchi and eggs so maybe this will be a good recipe for me.. thanks for sharing!

Posted using Partiko Android

You are welcome. I put it in omlets too. Sort of the same idea.

Posted using Partiko Android

I like it! I love fried bacon in the morning, especially with slices of cheese and tomato. But never ate with strawberries.

Cheese and tomato is really good with bacon. Strawberry was just because I had many.

Ok, you've successfully gotten me hungry again. The whole meal looks delicious, ESPECIALLY the BACON!! Lol If only you knew how much I love bacon. :)

Bacon is awesome. This is artisan bacon. I know the person who made it.

You got a 7.37% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @abitcoinskeptic! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 45 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Not really a fan of kimchi maybe the one that I tasted wasn't good. Your breakfast looks really inviting. Maybe it's time for me to give kimchi another try.

Oh there are many different types of kimchi, at least one for every one.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19